Skip to Main Content

Volunteer TN Staff

Volunteer Tennessee

William Snodgrass/Tennessee Tower
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-8585
Email: volunteer.tennessee@tn.gov
Neelam Gupta
Monitoring Coordinator
615-869-9232
Neelam.Gupta@tn.gov
Monica Hodges
AmeriCorps Program Manager
615-253-6313
Monica.Hodges@tn.gov

Stephanie Houghton
Training and Support Manager

615-741-9237 Stephanie.Houghton@tn.gov
Jim Snell
Executive Director
615-253-1426

Jim.Snell@tn.gov

Daniel Sparkman
AmeriCorps Program Manager 
615-253-2805 
Daniel.Sparkman@tn.gov