Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Volunteer TN Staff

Volunteer Tennessee

William Snodgrass/Tennessee Tower
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-253-8585
Email: volunteer.tennessee@tn.gov
Shannon Duke
Communications & Outreach Manager
(615) 253-8585  Shannon.Duke@tn.gov
Neelam Gupta
Monitoring Coordinator
615-869-9232

Neelam.Gupta@tn.gov

Jim Snell
Executive Director
615-253-1426

Jim.Snell@tn.gov

Don Sowers
Disaster Volunteer Services Manager
615-742-1665 Don.Sowers@tn.gov
Daniel Sparkman
AmeriCorps Program Manager 
615-253-2805 
Daniel.Sparkman@tn.gov
Candace Taylor
Training & Special Projects Manager
615-741-6726 Candace.Taylor@tn.gov