Skip to Main Content

Legal Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 300
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2941
Fax: 615.532.5988

06-21-12 Reinbold_John TDOT Portrait

John Reinbold
General Counsel
John.Reinbold@tn.gov

    Leslie South
Associate General Counsel
  Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Leslie.South@tn.gov
    Olivia Walker
Assistant General Counsel
  Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Olivia.Walker@tn.gov
   

Jennifer Griswold

ASA 3 

 

Phone: 615.741.2941

Email: Jennifer.Griswold@tn.gov 

    Victoria Hassinger
Transportation Coordinator 1
  Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Victoria.Hassinger@tn.gov
    Shene Toliver
Administrative Assistant
  Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Shene.Toliver@tn.gov
    Nicole Nelson-Hicks
Administrative Secretary
  Phone: 615.741.2941
Email: Nicole.Nelson-Hicks@tn.gov
    REGION COUNSEL
   
    Region 1
Office of General Counsel
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
  Sarah C. McBride
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 865.594.4921
Email: Sarah.McBride@tn.gov
    Region 2
Office of General Counsel
7512 Volkswagen Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37416
  Leland Jordan
Associate General Counsel
Phone: 423.510.1103
Email: leland.jordan@tn.gov
    Region 3
Office of General Counsel
6601 Centennial Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37243
  Patti C. Bowlan
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 615.350.4241
Email: Patti.Bowlan@tn.gov
    REGION 4
Office of General Counsel
300 Benchmark Place
Jackson, TN 38301
  Leigh Thomas
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: 731.935.0203
Email: Leigh.Thomas@tn.gov