Skip to Main Content

Finance Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.8984
Fax: 615.741.8993

8-1-13 Herstek_Jennifer Director of Finance_TDOT

Jennifer Herstek
Finance Division Director
Phone: 615.741.8984
Fax: 615.741.8993
Email: Jennifer.Herstek@tn.gov

Lance Goad
Cost and External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring

Phone: 615.253.4275
Email: Lance.Goad@tn.gov

Gretchen Lancaster
Budget and Payroll

Phone: 615.741.2449
Email:  Gretchen.Lancaster@tn.gov

Kenitha Reed
External Audit and Fiscal Monitoring, Cost Accounting & Contract/Grant Set Up

Phone: 615.741.7773
Email: Kenitha.Reed@tn.gov

Boutros Erian
Contract/Grant Set Up & Purchase Order Approval

Phone: 615.741.2498
Email: Boutros.S.Erian@tn.gov

Laurie Clark
Project Accounting, Budget, Payroll & Procedures

Phone: 615.741.7794
Email: Laurie.Clark@tn.gov

Donald Hailey
Financial Procedures

Phone: 615.253.6369
Email: Don.Hailey@tn.gov

Carla Spann
External Audit

Phone: 615.253.1040
Email: Carla.Spann@tn.gov

Centralized Accounting Staff
James K. Polk Bldg, Suite 800
505 Deadrick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2261
Fax: 615.741.2262
Alexander Warns
F&A - TDOT Controller
Phone: 615.741.2261
Email: Alexander.Warns@tn.gov
Veronica Davis
Account Payables
Phone: 615.741.7795
Email: Veronica.Davis@tn.gov
Vacant
Accounts Receivable, Procedures, General Ledger & Cashiering
Phone:
Email: