Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Board of Control

Sheriff Jack Stockton, Chairman Roane County Sheriff
Commissioner Tony C. Parker Tennessee Department of Correction
Director Don Johnson Governor’s Office, Constituent Services and Community Relations
Elizabeth Lewis Roane State Director of Criminal Justice
Mayor Joe Grandy Washington County Mayor
Sheriff Mike Fitzhugh Rutherford County Sheriff
Commissioner Gary Prater Commissioner Warren County
UPCOMING BOC Meetings:  
April 1, 2020: Cancelled Cancelled
June 3, 2020 REMOTE
September 9, 2020 REMOTE
December 9. 2020: 10AM CST TLETA, 3025 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214