Directory of Key Management Officials

Contacts

Commissioner

Juan Williams
(615) 741-4841
Juan.Williams@tn.gov

Deputy Commissioner & General Counsel

Lesley Farmer
(615) 253-7865
Lesley.T.Farmer@tn.gov

Assistant Commissioner

Kim Thau Yap
(615) 770-1970
Kim.T.Yap@tn.gov

Assistant Commissioner

Coretta Young
(615) 741-2191
Coretta.Young@tn.gov

Assistant Commissioner

Craig Raymer
(615) 741-2321
Craig.Raymer1@tn.gov

Chief Operating Officer

Cindy Hobbs    
(615) 741-6199
Cindy.Hobbs@tn.gov

Chief Communications Officer

Karl Houston
(629) 259-0353
Karl.Houston@tn.gov

Senior Policy Advisor

Eric Mayo
(615) 741-2391
Eric.Mayo@tn.gov

Recruiting Administrator

Kimberly Mantlo  
(615) 741-6199
Kimberly.Mantlo@tn.gov

Deputy General Counsel

Melanie Koewler
(615) 253-4741
Melanie.Koewler@tn.gov

Agency Resource Center Administrator

Kimberly F. Hall
(615) 770-3840
Kimberly.F.Hall@tn.gov

Office of People, Performance and Culture Administrator

Sundi Wright
(615) 741-3948
Sundi.Wright@tn.gov

HR Service Center Director

Sharon Moidja 
(615) 741-6277
Sharon.Moidja@tn.gov

EEO/ADA Director

Andrea Smith
(615) 399-4260
Andrea.Smith@tn.gov

HR Business Solutions Administrator

Melissa Thomas
(615) 741-1037
Melissa.Thomas@tn.gov