Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Directory of Key Management Officials

Contacts

Commissioner

Juan Williams
(615) 741-4841
Juan.Williams@tn.gov

Deputy Commissioner & General Counsel

Lesley Farmer
(615) 253 -7865
Lesley.T.Farmer@tn.gov

Assistant Commissioner  

Stephanie Penney
(615) 532 - 5178
Stephanie.Penney@tn.gov

Assistant Commissioner

Kim Thau Yap
(615) 770-1970
Kim.T.Yap@tn.gov

Chief Operating Officer

Cindy Hobbs    
(615) 741-6199
Cindy.Hobbs@tn.gov

Chief Strategy Officer, Legislative Liaison, PIO

Amanda Adams
(615) 741-0586
Amanda.K.Adams@tn.gov

HR Program Administrator, Recruiting

Kimberly Mantlo  
(615) 741-6199
Kimberly.Mantlo@tn.gov

Deputy General Counsel

Matt Schultz
(615) 532-8853
Matt.Schultz@tn.gov

Director, EEO/ADA

Melanie Koewler
(615) 253 -4741
Melanie.Koewler@tn.gov

Agency Resource Center Administrator

Sheila Marchman 
(615) 741 - 2087
Sheila.Marchman@tn.gov

Chief Learning Officer

Antonio Q. Meeks
(615) 532 -8680
Antonio.Q.Meeks@tn.gov

Employee Relations Administrator

Coretta Young
(615) 741 - 2191
Coretta.Young@tn.gov

HR Program Administrator, HR Business Solutions

Craig Raymer
(615) 741 - 2321
S.Craig.Raymer@tn.gov

Director, HR Service Center

Sharon Moidja 
(615) 741 - 6277
Sharon.Moidja@tn.gov