Board of Examiners of Psychology

Board Members

Member Name Title Representation Term Expires
Mark C. Fleming, PhD.
Chair Psychologist 6/30/2023
Alicia Ann Victory, Psy.d., MBA-HM  Vice Chair Licensed Psychologist 6/30/2025
Susan R. Douglas, PhD.
Member Academic Psychologist 6/30/2023
Amy G. Nicholson, SLPE-HSP Member Psychological Examiner 6/30/2026
Neelam Jain, Ph.D.  Member Psychologist 6/30/2025
 Timothy Arentsen, PhD, ABPP-CN  Member Academic Psychologist 6/30/2026
Catherine Terry, PhD Ex Officio Member Applied Behavior Analyst 6/30/2022
Deborah A. Carter , Ph.D. Member Psychologist 6/30/2024
Jennifer K. Winfree Member Consumer 6/30/2022
John Overstreet, PhD Member Psychological Examiner 6/30/2025