Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Polysomnography Professional Standards Committee

Committee Members

Members Title Representation

Term Expires

Theresa Hill Committee Member Consumer Member 12/31/20
Penny Sprigs-Smith Chair Polysomnography Technologist 12/31/22
Charity Worrick Committee Member Polysomnography Technologist 12/31/19
Scott E. Vogt Committee Member Director of Accredited Sleep-Based Sleep Center 12/31/21
Stephen Heyman, MD Committee Member Physician Certified in Sleep Medicine 12/31/22
Jim O. Donaldson Committee Member Respiratory Therapist/Registerd Polysomnography Technologist 12/31/23
Mark Spiceland Secretary Polysomnography Technologist 12/31/21