Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 12+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine
COVID-19 & Potential Impacts
Apply for the Katie Beckett Program!

Assessment & Stabilization Team Contact & Referrals

TN START AST Regions


Referral Information

 


Contact Information

Statewide 

Bruce Davis,
PhD, BCBA-D, Sr. LPE, LPC,

Deputy Commissioner of Clinical Services
(615) 532-1610
Bruce.Davis@tn.gov

Michelle Bagby,
M.A., LBA, BCBA, 

Director of Behavioral Health & Crisis Services
(615) 913-0352
Michelle.Bagby@tn.gov

Trey King,

Coordinator of Crisis & Forensic Services
(615) 440-3188
Trey.King@tn.gov

Victor Schueler,
M.D.

Director of Psychiatric Services
Victor.Schueler@tn.gov

Taylor McLeod,
LMSW, MPA

Assessment & Stabilization Manager
Nashville Region
615-477-0566
Taylor.C.McLeod@tn.gov

Andrew Dupuis,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Nashville Region
615-969-1462
Andrew.H.Dupuis@tn.gov

Tommy “Trent” Miller,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Nashville Region
615-202-5647
Tommy.Miller@tn.gov  

David Weyand,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Nashville Region
615-906-7082
David.Weyand@tn.gov

Chadwick McHayle,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Nashville Region
615-519-2464
Chadwick.Mchayle@tn.gov

Latonia Brooks-Williams,
LMSW, ADS, MPA

Assessment & Stabilization Manager
Memphis Region
901-661-0135
Latonia.Brooks-Williams@tn.gov

Paul Meacham II,
MA

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Memphis Region
901-633-0123
Paul.Meacham@tn.gov

Wanda Logan,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Memphis Region
901-677-8928
Wanda.L.Logan@tn.gov

Rebecca Gatlin,
LPC-MHSP, CCM

Assessment & Stabilization Manager
Jackson Region
731-695-1671
Rebecca.Gatlin@tn.gov

Ebony Black,
BPS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Jackson Region
731-618-9013
Ebony.Black@tn.gov

Koletta Douglas,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Jackson Region
731-694-2094
Koletta.D.Douglas@tn.gov

Andre Griggs,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Jackson Region
731-618-9019
Andre.T.Griggs@tn.gov

Shanna Smith,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Chattanooga Region
423-280-0131
Shanna.Smith@tn.gov

Leah Adams,
BA

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Chattanooga Region
423-280-0069
Leah.C.Adams@tn.gov

Kayla Aloisi
MS, LMSW 

Assessment & Stabilization Manager
Knoxville Region
865-895-0070
Kayla.Aloisi@tn.gov

Esi Norwood,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Knoxville Region
865-839-5004
Esi.Norwood@tn.gov  

Melissa Young,
MS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Knoxville Region
865-895-0892
Melissa.J.Young@tn.gov

Kate Vogt,
BS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Knoxville Region
865-850-5849
Kate.Vogt@tn.gov

Sandra Ray,
MS

Assessment & Stabilization Facilitator
Knoxville Region
423-609-2385
Sandra.Ray@tn.gov  


DIDD & The Center for START Services