Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 Campus & Financial Aid Information

TSAC Board of Directors

Governor Bill Lee (Chairman)
Governor of Tennessee

Mr. David H. Lillard, Jr.
Tennessee State Treasurer

Mr. Jason E. Mumpower
Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury

Mr. Butch Eley
Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Finance and Administration

Dr. Penny Schwinn
Commissioner, Tennessee Department of Education

Dr. Flora Tydings
Chancellor, Tennessee Board of Regents

Mr. Randy Boyd
President, University of Tennessee

Dr. Claude O. Pressnell, Jr (Secretary)
President, Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association

Ms. Danette Seale
President, Tennessee Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators

Mr. Cyrus Vatandoost
President, Tennessee Proprietary Business School Association

Ms. Sharon Hayes
Citizen Member