Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.253.3023
Fax: 615.532.2220

6-27-17 Norris_Jay_TDOT_Offical Portrait

Jay Norris, P.E.
Occupational Health and Safety Division Director
Phone: 615.741.2416
Email: Jay.Norris@tn.gov

Clay Culwell
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.253.3023
Email:  Clay.Culwell@tn.gov
Lee Bogle
State Safety Engineer 
Phone: 615.741.0908
Email:  Lee.Bogle@tn.gov 
Lea Ann Whitney
Occupational Health and Safety Manager
Phone: 615.532.0454
Email:  LeaAnn.Whitney@tn.gov
Errol J. Christos
State Training Manager
Phone: 615.741.0678
Email:  Errol.Christos@tn.gov
Eli Jones
Data and Policy Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.3184
Email:  Eli.Jones@tn.gov
Lance McDonald
Field Services Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.4066
Email:  Lance.McDonald@tn.gov
Savka IIic
State Training Coordinator
Phone: 615.253.1024
Email:  Savka.ilic@tn.gov
Dawn Johnson
OHS Program Coordinator
Phone: 615.770.1765
Email:  Dawn.Johnson@tn.gov
Regional Safety Staff
 
Duane Manning
Safety Manager, Region 1
Phone: 865.594.4512 
Email: Duane.Manning@tn.gov
Chris Smith
Safety Manager, Region 2
Phone: 423.634.2455
Email: Christopher.Smith@tn.gov
Webb Rizor
Safety Manager, Region 3
Phone: 615.350.4494
Email: Webb.Rizor@tn.gov
John Thomas
Safety Manager, Region 4
Phone: 731.935.0312
Email: John.Thomas@tn.gov