State Capitol Commission - Membership

Name Seat Appointed By Term Email
Jim Bryson

Commissioner -
Finance & Administration
Ex-officio   commissioner.jim.bryson@tn.gov
Christi Branscom Commissioner -
General Services
Ex-officio   christi.branscom@tn.gov
David Salyers Commissioner -
Environment & Conservation
Ex-officio   david.salyers@tn.gov
Tre Hargett Secretary of State Ex-officio   tre.hargett@tn.gov
David Lillard State Treasurer Ex-officio   david.lillard@tn.gov
Jason Mumpower Comptroller of the Treasury Ex-officio   jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov
Derita Coleman Williams Chair of the TN Historical Commission Ex-officio   derita.williams@tn.gov
Jack Johnson Legislative Member of the Senate Speaker McNally 06/17/2021
01/10/2023
sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Chris Todd Legislative Member of the House Speaker Sexton 06/30/2021
11/08/2022
rep.chris.todd@capitol.tn.gov
Howard Gentry Private Citizen - Middle TN Governor Lee 07/01/2020
06/30/2023
howard.gentry@nashville.gov
Hallerin Hill Private Citizen - East TN Governor Lee 10/02/2019
06/30/2021
hallerinhillscc@gmail.com
Dr. Logan Hampton Private Citizen - West TN Governor Lee 06/24/2020
06/30/2022
lhampton@lanecollege.edu
Clay Good Private Citizen Speaker McNally 06/17/2021
06/30/2023
barbieclay@comcast.net
Steve McDaniel Private Citizen Speaker Sexton 11/19/2021
06/30/2024
steve@stevemcdanieltn.com