Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Contact Us

Office of the State Architect
State of Tennessee
Andrew Jackson Building, 15th Floor
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243

MEDIA INQUIRIES ONLY - PLEASE CONTACT:                                                          GENERAL INQUIRIES - PLEASE CONTACT:
Shelli King                                                                                                                             State.Architect@tn.gov
Communications Director                                                                                             (615) 741-2388
Tennessee Department of Treasury
Andrew Jackson Building
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Shelli.King@tn.gov
(615) 532-8025

OFFICE OF THE STATE ARCHITECT - STAFF

NAME Title Phone Email
Ann McGauran, AIA, NCARB, MMHC State Architect (615) 934-7311 Ann.McGauran@tn.gov
J. Alan Robertson, AIA Assistant State Architect (615) 741-3259 Alan.Robertson@tn.gov
Vacant Director of Compliance (615) 741-7721  
Stokey Bourque, FMP, CDT Compliance Officer (615) 741-7719 Stokey.Bourque@tn.gov
Chris Byerly Project Manager (615) 741-9691 Chris.Byerly@tn.gov
Vicky Rodriguez Exec. Administrative Assistant (615) 741-2388 Vicky.Rodriguez@tn.gov