QIC Task Force Membership

State Representatives
Ann McGauran Office of the State Architect ann.mcgauran@tn.gov
Alan Robertson Office of the State Architect alan.robertson@tn.gov
Chris Byerly Office of the State Architect chris.byerly@tn.gov
John Hull Department of General Services john.hull@tn.gov
Ted Hayden Department of General Services ted.hayden@tn.gov
Brian Wilson Department of General Services brian.wilson@tn.gov
Jennifer Murphy Department of General Services jennifer.murphy@tn.gov
Dick Tracy Tennessee Board of Regents dick.tracy@tbr.edu
Patti Miller Tennessee Higher Education Commission patti.miller@tn.gov
Austin Oakes University of Tennessee aoakes1@utk.edu
Michelle Crowder University of Tennessee mcrowde6@tennessee.edu
John Sealy University of Tennessee jsealy@tennessee.edu
Marc Brunner Austin Peay State University brunnerm@apsu.edu
Laura Bailey East Tennessee State University baileyle1@etsu.edu
Jay Nelson East Tennessee State University nelsonjs@etsu.edu
Eddie Harkleroad East Tennessee State University harklerw@etsu.edu
Bill Waits Middle Tennessee State University william.waits@mtsu.edu
Viron Lynch Tennessee State University vlynch@tnstate.edu
Jim Cobb Tennessee Technological University jimcobb@tntech.edu
Tony Poteet University of Memphis ppoteet@memphis.edu
Mark Longfellow University of Memphis mlngfllw@memphis.edu
ACEC Representatives
Kasey Anderson American Council of Engineering Companies kanderson@tnec.org
John Kenny Facility Systems Consultants - Knoxville jkenny@facilitysystems.org
Jim Prillaman OGCB Inc. - Memphis jprillaman@ogcbinc.com
Kurt Boyd Ross Bryan - Nashville boyd@rossbryan.com
AIA Representatives
Ashley Cates AIA Tennessee ashley@aiatn.org
Greg Campbell Design Innovation - Knoxville gcampbell@dia-arch.com
Rich McNeil TMPartners, PLLC - Nashville rmcneil@tmpartners.com
Trey Wheeler Tinker Ma, LLC - Chattanooga trey.wheeler@tinkerma.com
AGC Representatives
Grace Rogers Associated General Contractors of TN (AGC) grace@tnagc.org
Leslie Gower Associated General Contractors of TN (Chatt) leslie@agcetn.org
Jason Medeiros Associated General Contractors of TN (East) jmedeiros@pointegc.com
John Gromos Turner Construction jgromos@tcco.com
Marty Gibbs Christman - Knoxville marty.gibbs@christmanco.com
ABC Representatives
Bob Pitts Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) bpitts@abctennessee.com
Clay Crownover Associated Builders & Contractors (ABC) clayc@abctennessee.com
Bryan Hay Skanska bryan.hay@skanska.com
Andy Sneed WASCO Inc wasj@wasco-inc.com