Skip to Main Content

ADVISORY CONCERNING ELECTRONIC CIGARETTES, THE PRACTICE OF “VAPING,” “JUULING” AND USE OF OTHER ELECTRONIC NICOTINE DELIVERY SYSTEMS OR ENDS

Contact the Office of Primary Prevention

Leslie Meehan, MPA, AICP Director

Leslie Meehan, MPA, AICP

Director  

Leslie.meehan@tn.gov

Patti Scott, DNP, RN, PNP, NCSN Clinical Director

Patti Scott, DNP, RN, PNP, NCSN

Clinical Director

Patricia.scott@tn.gov

John W. Vick, Ph.D. Evaluation & Assessment Director

John W. Vick, PhD, MS

Evaluation & Assessment Director

John.vick@tn.gov

Matthew T. Coleman, MPH, CHES Coordinator

Matthew T. Coleman, MPH, CHES

Coordinator

Matthew.coleman@tn.gov

Shannon Velasquez,  Built Environment Coordinator

Shannon Velasquez, BS

Built Environment Coordinator

Shannon.Velasquez@tn.gov

Healthy Development Coordinators

Tim King

Tim King

West Region

Tim.King@tn.gov

Sara Cox

Sara Cox

Mid-Cumberland Region

Sara.M.Cox@tn.gov

Kelly Ware

Kelly Ware

South Central Region

Kelly.Ware@tn.gov

Kurt Heischmidt

Kurt Heischmidt

Upper Cumberland Region

Kurt.Heischmidt@tn.gov

Rachel Swafford

Rachel Swafford

Southeast Region

Rachel.Swafford@tn.gov

Ashley Davies

Ashley Davies

Northeast Region

Ashley.E.Davies@tn.gov

Cameron Taylor

Cameron Taylor

East Region

Cameron.Taylor@tn.gov