Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

TNSmartShop Punchout and Hosted Catalog Supplier Contacts

SWC # SWC Description Supplier Name Edison Contract # Catalog Type* Supplier Contact First Name Supplier Contact Last Name Supplier Email Supplier Phone #
235 MRO Supplies Brighter Days and Nights Inc 62718 Hosted Chanel Sallie csallie@bdnincorp.com 901-775-1902
235 MRO Supplies Fastenal 62716 Punch-Out Bill Fransen wfransse@fastenal.com 757-342-6123
235 MRO Supplies Grainger 62707 Punch-Out Nate Nevala nate.nevala@grainger.com 763-232-0245
317 Copy Paper American Paper & Twine 56924 Punch-Out Gary Dotson gdotson@aptcommerce.com 615-350-5233
316 Office Supplies Office Depot Inc. 67054 Punch-Out TN Service Team TN Service Team TNSales@officedepot.com 833-740-4868 (Toll Free)
365 Paper/Plastic Goods American Paper & Twine 64263 Punch-Out Gary Dotson gdotson@aptcommerce.com 615-350-5233
439 Dental Supplies & Equipment Darby Dental Supply LLC 61851 Punch-Out
Kelly Jorgensen kelly.jorgensen@darby.com 800-901-1369 ext. 1011 
439 Dental Supplies & Equipment Dental Health Products Inc 61850 Punch-Out
LaDeana DeClark ladeana.declark@dhpi.net 920-866-7006
440 Medical Supplies (MMCAP) Henry Schein 61335 Punch-Out
Tyler Brown tyler.brown@henryshcein.com 423-321-9876
440 Medical Supplies (MMCAP) McKesson 61088 Punch-Out
Lori Likens lori.likens@mckesson.com 423-335-0432
440 Medical Supplies (MMCAP) Medical Solutions 63982 Punch-Out
Dave Delgado ddelgado@medicalsolutionsinc.com 888-557-8020
537 Forestry & Agricultural Supplies Forestry Suppliers 44645 Punch-Out
Ashley Abney abneya@forestry-suppliers.com 800-752-8461 ext. 733
563 Laboratory Supplies (NASPO) Fisher Scientific 51339 Punch-Out
John Collins john.collins@thermofisher.com 336-254-6285
563 Laboratory Supplies (NASPO) VWR 49150 Punch-Out
Diana Wyatt Government@vwr.com 610-386-6365
569 Commissary Keefe NV59998 Hosted Ryan Hockett rhockett@keefegroup.com 904-741-6776
569 Commissary Kimbles Food by Design 60032 Hosted Lauren Kaminsky laurenk@kimblesfood.com 618-514-2436

*Punch-Out: users "punch out" to the supplier's retail website to view contracted catalog items.
Hosted: contracted catalog items are provided on a hosted spreadsheet for user reference.