Skip to Main Content

State Capitol Commission - Membership

Name Seat Appointed By Term Ends Email
Stuart McWhorter Commissioner-Finance & Administration Ex-officio
Christi Branscom Commissioner-General Services Ex-officio
David Salyers Commissioner-Environment & Conservation Ex-officio
Tre Hargett Secretary of State Ex-officio
David Lillard State Treasurer Ex-officio
Justin Wilson Comptroller of the Treasury Ex-officio
Reavis Mitchell TN Historical Commission Chairman Ex-officio
Jack Johnson Legislative member of the Senate Speaker McNally 01/12/2021
Matthew Hill Legislative member of the House Speaker Casada 11/03/2020
Howard Gentry Private citizen Governor Haslam 06/30/2020
King Rogers Private citizen Governor Haslam 06/30/2019
Tammy White Private citizen Governor Haslam 06/30/2018