Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 16+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine

State Capitol Commission - Membership

Name Seat Appointed By Term Email
Butch Eley
(SCC Chairman)
Commissioner -
Finance & Administration
Ex-officio   commissioner.butch.eley@tn.gov
Christi Branscom Commissioner -
General Services
Ex-officio   christi.branscom@tn.gov
David Salyers Commissioner -
Environment & Conservation
Ex-officio   david.salyers@tn.gov
Tre Hargett Secretary of State Ex-officio   tre.hargett@tn.gov
David Lillard State Treasurer Ex-officio   david.lillard@tn.gov
Jason Mumpower Comptroller of the Treasury Ex-officio   jason.mumpower@cot.tn.gov
Derita Coleman Williams Chair of the TN Historical Commission Ex-officio   derita.williams@tn.gov
Jack Johnson Legislative Member of the Senate Speaker McNally 01/29/2019
01/12/2021
sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Matthew Hill Legislative Member of the House Speaker Casada 02/20/2019
11/03/2020
rep.matthew.hill@capitol.tn.gov
Howard Gentry Private Citizen - Middle TN Governor Lee 07/01/2020
06/30/2023
howard.gentry@nashville.gov
Hallerin Hill Private Citizen - East TN Governor Lee 10/02/2019
06/30/2021
hallerinhillscc@gmail.com
Dr. Logan Hampton Private Citizen - West TN Governor Lee 06/24/2020
06/30/2022
lhampton@lanecollege.edu