Skip to Main Content

State Capitol Commission - Membership

Name Seat Appointed By Term Ends Email
Stuart McWhorter Commissioner-Finance & Administration Ex-officio   stuart.mcwhoter@tn.gov
Christi Branscom Commissioner-General Services Ex-officio   christi.branscom@tn.gov
David Salyers Commissioner-Environment & Conservation Ex-officio   david.salyers@tn.gov
Tre Hargett Secretary of State Ex-officio   tre.hargett@tn.gov
David Lillard State Treasurer Ex-officio   david.lillard@tn.gov
Justin Wilson Comptroller of the Treasury Ex-officio   justin.wilson@cot.tn.gov
Reavis Mitchell TN Historical Commission Chairman Ex-officio   rmitchel@fisk.edu
Jack Johnson Legislative member of the Senate Speaker McNally 01/12/2021 sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Matthew Hill Legislative member of the House Speaker Casada 11/03/2020 rep.matthew.hill@capitol.tn.gov
Howard Gentry Private citizen Governor Haslam 06/30/2020 howard.gentry@nashville.gov
King Rogers Private citizen Governor Haslam 06/30/2019 krogers@glankler.com
Tammy White Private citizen Governor Haslam 06/30/2018 twhite@leadershipknoxville.com