Technical Tennessee Transfer Pathways Subcouncil

The Technical Tennessee Transfer Pathways Subcouncil is working to create a systematic approach to the development, tracking, and stacking of technical pathways similar in structure to the existing Tennessee Transfer Pathways. An emphasis is focusing on the transferability of Tennessee College of Applied Technology (TCAT) diplomas and certificates and Associate of Applied Science (AAS) degrees to both community colleges and universities.

Subcouncil Members

Name Title Affiliation
Carlos Beane Instructor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Tennessee State University
Erica Bell Central Office Director for Educational Outreach University of Tennessee, Martin
Treva Berryman Associate Vice Chancellor Tennessee Board of Regents
Nita Brooks Professor, Information Systems Middle Tennessee State University
Mary Beth  Burlison Assistant Director for Articulation and Transfer Operations University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Casey Capps Associate Registrar and Director of Academic Advising University of Tennessee, Southern
Chris  Edmonds Business/Industry and CTE training programs TCAT Morristown
Melody Edmonds President TCAT McMinnville
Paul Haught Vice President for Academics Christian Brothers University
Tachaka Hollins Assistant Vice Chancellor Tennessee Board of Regents
Brandon Hudson Senior Director of Workforce and Economic Development Tennessee Higher Education Commission
Amanda Klafehn Senior Director of Research and Strategy Tennessee Higher Education Commission
Stephanie Kolitsch SACSCOC Liaison and Director of Accreditation University of Tennessee, Martin
Joni Lenig VP Academic Affairs Columbia State Community College
Lin Li Interim Dean, College of Engineering Tennessee State University
Chuck Lopez Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Distributed Education Tennessee Board of Regents
Walter McCord Dean, Career and Technical Programs Motlow State Community College
Karen Meisch Dean - College of STEM Austin Peay State University
Stephen Milligan President TCAT Crump
Laura Monks President TCAT Shelbyville
Ivan Mosley Professor and Department Chair, Applied & Industrial Technologies Tennessee State University
Tabitha Quillen Senior Director Off Campus BSN Program East Tennessee State University
Eric Reynolds Curriculum Chair Motlow State Community College
Angela Richardson Faculty/Institutional Research TCAT Harriman
Kelli Roach Registrar Cleveland State Community College
Julie Roberts Chief Academic Officer Tennessee Higher Education Commission
Tracy Robinson Project Director University of Memphis
Bernard Savarese Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Succes University of Tennessee System Office
Chris Tingle Assistant Vice Chancellor - Data Strategy Tennessee Board of Regents
Cliff  Wightman President TCAT Crossville