Articulation and Transfer Council Members

In 2020, the A&T Council was restructured by THEC to focus on a five-year period (2020-2025) with an emphasis on aligning the work of the Council with the various requirements of T.C.A. § 49-7-202 (r)(1-5), including development of Tennessee Transfer Pathways, clear communication to students through common course numbering and designation of nontransferrable courses, and ongoing effort to revise and update plans to achieve these requirements.

Name Title Affiliation
Tucker Brown Senior Vice Provost & Associate Vice President Austin Peay State University
William Flora Associate Provost for Curriculum East Tennessee State University
Amy Aldrige Sanford Academic Support Service Provost & Vice Provost  Middle Tennessee State University
Cheryl Seay Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs & Global Online Tennessee State University
Brandi Fletcher Registrar Tennessee Technological University
Carol Danehower Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs University of Memphis
Leigh Morales Director of Student Success University of Tennessee System
Lauren Ingraham Vice Provost and Professor University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Allen Dupont Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness & Decision Support
SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
University of Tennessee, Health Science Center
Ozlem Kilic Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs & Dean of College of Emerging & Collaborative Studies University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Philip Acree Cavalier Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs University of Tennessee, Martin
Judy Cheatham Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs University of Tennessee, Southern
Jothany Reed  Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Tennessee Board of Regents
Laura Cornick Vice President Tennessee Independent Colleges and Universities Association
Julie A. Roberts Chief Academic Officer Tennessee Higher Education Commission