Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

TN Residence Commission - Membership

Name Seat Appointed By Term Ends Email
Bill Lee Governor *Ex-officio
Maria Lee First Lady *Ex-officio
Christi Branscom,
(TRC Chairman)
General Services
Ann McGauran State Architect *Ex-officio
Derita Coleman Williams Chair of the TN Historical Commission
Ashley Howell Executive Director-
TN State Museum
Thomas Smith Private citizen Governor Haslam 07/31/2019
Patricia Junkin Private citizen Governor Haslam 07/31/2020
Jane Martin Private citizen Governor Haslam 07/31/2021
Nina Lindley Private citizen Governor Haslem 07/31/2022
*Ex-officio members are allowed to name a designee to serve in their place.