State Building Commission - Membership

Name Seat Email Address
Bill Lee
(SBC Chairman)
Governor
Melanie.Passons@tn.gov
Randy McNally
Lieutenant Governor & Speaker of the Senate
Lt.Gov.Randy.Mcnally@capitol.tn.gov
Cameron Sexton
(SBC Vice-Chairman)
Speaker of the House Speaker.Cameron.Sexton@capitol.tn.gov
Tre Hargett
(SBC Secretary)
*Secretary of State
Tre.Hargett@tn.gov
Jason Mumpower *Comptroller of the Treasury Jason.Mumpower@cot.tn.gov
David Lillard *State Treasurer David.Lillard@tn.gov
Jim Bryson *Commissioner - Finance & Administration Commissioner.Jim.Bryson@tn.gov

*Executive Subcommittee - Membership

Name Seat Email Address
Jim Bryson
(ESC Chairman)
Commissioner - Finance & Administration
Commissioner.Jim.Bryson@tn.gov
Tre Hargett
(ESC Secretary)
Secretary of State
Tre.Hargett@tn.gov
Jason Mumpower Comptroller of the Treasury
Jason.Mumpower@cot.tn.gov
David Lillard State Treasurer
David.Lillard@tn.gov

Staff

Name Title Office Email Address
Ann McGauran State Architect /
Chief Staff Officer to the SBC
Office of the State Architect Ann.Mcgauran@tn.gov
Chase Johnson Senior Legislative Advisor Speaker of the Senate Chase.Johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Kevin Johnson General Counsel & Senior Advisor Speaker of the House Kevin.Johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Rose Case Chief Operating Officer Secretary of State Rose.Case@tn.gov
Rachelle Cabading Director / Office of Management Services Comptroller of the Treasury Rachelle.Cabading@cot.tn.gov
Roy West Director of Legislative and Agency Affairs Treasury Roy.West@tn.gov
Eugene Neubert Deputy Commissioner Finance & Administration Eugene.Neubert@tn.gov
Angela Scott Capital Budget Coordinator Finance & Administration Angela.Scott@tn.gov
Rhett Pratt Analysis Office of Legislative Budget Analysis Rhett.Pratt@capitol.tn.gov