Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Contact Information

For applicants and licensees needing help with the Licensure and Regulatory System application, please contact your board and include your name, profession, and license/registration/certification number if you have one.

We thank you for your patience and apologize for the inconvenience.

Contact Name  Email  Phone Number 
Board of Chiropractic Examiners Unit2HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-3807
Board of Dentistry Dental.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5073
Board of Dispensing Opticians Unit3HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Board of Examiners of Psychology Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Board of Occupational Therapists Unit2HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-3807 
Board of Medical Examiners Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384
Board of Nursing Nursing.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5166
Board of Optometry Unit3HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Board of Osteopathic Examination Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384
Board of Communication Disorders and Sciences Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Board of Physical Therapy Unit2HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-3807
Board of Podiatric Medical Examiners Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners Veterinary.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Advisory Committee for Acupuncture Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384
Board of Nursing Home Administrators Unit3HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Board of Massage Licensure Massage.Health@tn.gov  (615) 253-2111
Board of Social Workers Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Council for Hearing Instrument Specialists Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Committee for Clinical Perfusion Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384
Council of Certified Professional Midwifery Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384 
Board for Professional Counselors, Marital and Family Therapists, and Clinical Pastoral Therapists Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Polysomnography Professional Standards Committee Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384
Board of Athletic Trainers Unit2HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-3807
Board of Physician Assistants Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384 
Board of Respiratory Care Unit3HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Electrology Registry Unit3HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Board of Dietitians/Nutritionist Examiners Unit3HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5090
Reflexology Registry Massage.Health@tn.gov  (615) 253-2111 
Medical Laboratory Board Medlabs.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-5128
Board of Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselors Unit1HRB.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-5735
Board of Pharmacy Pharmacy.Health@tn.gov  (615) 253-1299
Medical Spa Registry Medical.Health@tn.gov  (615) 532-4384
Nurse Aide Registry cna.health@tn.gov (615) 532-5171
Pain Management Clinics Painmanagement.Health@tn.gov  (615) 741-3218 
Office of Health Care Facilities  OHCF.Health@tn.gov (615)741-7221
Office of Emergency Medical Services  health.ems@tn.gov (615)741-2584