Skip to Main Content

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Tennessee Commerce & Insurance
Securities Division
500 James Robertson Parkway, 10th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243

Administration Section:

Main Line: 615-741-2947 or 800-863-9117 (Toll Free) | securities.1@tn.gov
Elizabeth Bowling, Assistant Commissioner
Phone: 615-770-0088
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: Elizabeth.Bowling@tn.gov

Registration Section:

Registration Main Line: 615-741-3187| securities.2@tn.gov
April Odom, Director of Registration
Phone: 615-532-4895
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: April.x.odom@tn.gov

Financial Services Investigations/Enforcement Section:

Enforcement Main Line: 615-741-5900| securities.1@tn.gov 
Michele Stone, Director of FSIU
Michele.Stone@tn.gov
615-741-8192
Fax: 615-532-8375

Investor Education

Erika Gilliam, Investor Education Director
Phone: 615-360-0386
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: Erika.Gilliam@tn.gov

Stephanie Willeby, Investor Education Coordinator
Phone: 615-770-5300
Fax: 615-532-8375
E-mail: Stephanie.Willeby@tn.gov

Employment Opportunities:

Please visit the Department of Human Resources for employment opportunities.