Information Systems Council Membership

2023 Membership


Commissioner Jim Bryson
Department of Finance & Administration

Vice Chair

Mr. Vinay Dattu
Office of Legislative Information Services


Commissioner Christi Branscom
Department of General Services

Mr. Jason Mumpower
Comptroller of the Treasury

Senator Bo Watson
District 11

Senator Bill Powers
District 22

Senator Jeff Yarbro
District 21

Representative Patsy Hazelwood
District 27

Representative Susan Lynn
District 57

Representative Gary Hicks
District 9

Michelle Long
Office of the Supreme Court

Private Sector Members

Elise Cambournac
Greater Nashville Technology Council

Current Vacancy

Non-Voting Members

Kelly Gooch
2023 ITPA Chair

Hugh Hale


Stephanie Dedmon, CIO
Department of Finance & Administration, STS

Addy Newsom, Executive Assistant to CIO
Department of Finance & Administration, STS