Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
TDCI Is Fully Operational. Need A Member Of Our Staff? Contact Us Here.
TDCI FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT COVID-19

Contact

Mailing Address:
TN Fire Service and Codes Enforcement Academy
2161 Unionville-Deason Road
Bell Buckle, TN  37020

Telephone:
Phone: (931) 294-4111
Fax: (931) 294-4121

Email: 
tfaca.info@tn.gov

Staff Contact Information
Contact Email Phone
ADMINISTRATION
Academy General Information tfaca.info@tn.gov 931-294-4111
Jeff Elliott, Executive Director jeff.elliott@tn.gov 931-294-4151
Linda Goodwin, Admin Assistant to Executive Director linda.goodwin@tn.gov 615-294-4100
Tina M. Baker, Bookstore Manager tina.m.baker@tn.gov 931-294-4101
Chelsie Lutton, Finance Manager chelsie.lutton@tn.gov 615-253-8296
Timothy Brinegar, Administrative Services Manager timothy.brinegar@tn.gov 931-294-4103
Cheryle Hunt, Curriculum Support Specialist cheryle.hunt@tn.gov 931-294-4105
Wanda Cowell, Accounting Technician II wanda.f.cowell@tn.gov 931-294-4115
Brittany Kerlee,  Registrar brittany.kerlee@tn.gov 931-294-4316
Tiffany Key, Hospitality Manager tiffany.key@tn.gov 931-294-4305
FIRE SERVICE PROGRAM
Jason Sparks, Fire Service Program Director jason.sparks@tn.gov 931-294-4159
Ben Wexler, Fire Service Program Supervisor ben.wexler@tn.gov 931-434-7000
Nichole Brown, Administrative Services Assistant II nichole.brown@tn.gov 931-294-4127
Michael Newberry, Fire Service Instructor I michael.newberry@tn.gov 931-294-4161
Vacant , Fire Service Instructor II    
Mark Boyd, Fire Service Instructor II, Region IV Coordinator mark.a.boyd@tn.gov 615-416-1812
Joey Edwards, Training Officer II  joseph.edwards@tn.gov  931-294-4157 
Jason Edmison, Fire Service Instructor II jason.m.edmision@tn.gov 931-294-4186
CODES ENFORCEMENT PROGRAM
Stephen Snow, Codes Enforcement Program Director stephen.snow@tn.gov 931-294-4104
Wayne Morris, Codes Enforcement Supervisor wayne.morris@tn.gov  931-294-4182
Codes Instructor II   931-294-4154
Codes Instructor II   931-294-4158
FACILITY MAINTENANCE
David O. Trott, Facility Maintenance Supervisor david.trott@tn.gov 931-294-4360
Steve Guess, Maintenance Worker III james.guess@tn.gov 931-294-4363
Tony Helton, Maintenance Worker II tony.helton@tn.gov 931-294-4363
Security   931-294-4200