Skip to Main Content


Enforcement Board

Tenn. Code Ann. § 65-31-114 was passed by the Tennessee General Assembly in 2015, creating the Underground Utility Damage Enforcement Board. The Enforcement Board is comprised of seventeen (17) members from various stakeholder groups who are committed to promoting the safety of underground utility facilities by preventing harm to people, property, and infrastructure. Three (3) members of the Enforcement Board will serve on the Executive Committee, which is responsible for levying penalties and taking action on complaints of alleged violation.

Kevin Tubberville serves as Chair of the Underground Utility Damage Enforcement Board. Wayne Hastings serves as Vice Chair.

                                                        Underground Utility Damage Enforcement Board

Rob Arnold Earl Bolin Doug Burgess Wayne Hastings*
Bill Hollin Eddie Hood* Vacant Craig Jensen
Kevin Kruchinski Scott Niehaus Bob Pitts Kevin Raley
Steve Raper Vacant Kevin Tubberville* Bill Turner

* Denotes Executive Committee Members