Skip to Main Content

Staff

Curtis Sutton

Curtis Sutton

Executive Director
curtis.sutton@tn.gov 


James Barnes

James Barnes

Fiscal Director
james.barnes@tn.gov
615-979-1767


Edddie Burchell

Eddie Burchell

Chief of Technology
eddie.burchell@tn.gov
615-210-3807


Amber McDonald

Amber McDonald

Director, Government and External Affairs
amber.mcdonald@tn.gov
615-330-1876


Benjamin Glover

General Counsel
benjamin.glover@tn.gov 


Jamison Peevyhouse

Training Coordinator
jamison.peevyhouse@tn.gov


Barbara Shank

Accounting Technician
barbara.shank@tn.gov 


Vanessa Williams

Assistant to the Executive Director
vanessa.williams@tn.gov