Skip to Main Content

Staff

Staff Members
Pictured left to right: Chief of Technology, Eddie Burchell, Director of Government and External Affairs Amber McDonald, Executive Director Curtis Sutton, Director of Audit Robert McLeod, and Fiscal Director Jim Barnes. Missing from picture: Executive Assistant Vanessa Williams and Accounting Technician Barbara Shank.

Curtis Sutton

Curtis Sutton

Executive Director
curtis.sutton@tn.gov 


James Barnes

James Barnes

Fiscal Director
james.barnes@tn.gov 


Edddie Burchell

Eddie Burchell

Chief of Technology
eddie.burchell@tn.gov 


Amber McDonald

Amber McDonald

Director, Government and External Affairs
amber.mcdonald@tn.gov 


Benjamin Glover

General Counsel
benjamin.glover@tn.gov 


Barbara Shank

Accounting Technician
barbara.shank@tn.gov 


Vanessa Williams

Assistant to the Executive Director
vanessa.williams@tn.gov