Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
TDCI Is Fully Operational. Need A Member Of Our Staff? Contact Us Here.


Tennessee Emergency Communications Board
Financial Study Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Roger Hager
Director, Claiborne County ECD
Scott LeDuc
E-911 Financial Consultant and CFO, A&M Distributors, Inc.
James B. Long
Director, Blount County ECD
Cassie Lowery Assistant Director, Rutherford County ECD
Karen Moore
Director, Wilson County ECD 
Cristy Pittman Cowart, Reese, and Sargeant
Eric Ritzman Director, Cumberland County ECD
John Stuermer
Director, Hamilton County ECD
Kim White
Knox County ECD
GIS Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Angela Bledsoe
GIS CAD Database Coordinator, Bradley County ECD
Andrew Griswold
GIS Analyst, Finance and Administration
Ryan Janikula
GIS Manager, Loudon County ECD
Lesley Musick GIS Coordinator, Washington County ECD
Ernie Qualls
GIS Specialist, Lincoln County ECD
Karen Velliquette
GIS Programmar / Analyst, Rhea-Roane County ECD
 Justin Whipple
Director, Benton County ECD
James Wood
True North Geographic Technologies
HeeChong Yu
GIS Analyst, Military
Operations Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
David Alexander Director, Hardin County ECD
John Allman
Director of Information Technology, Brentwood ECD
Jeff Carney Director, Operations Hamilton County ECD
Justin Crowther
Director, Jefferson County ECD
Tonya Cum Technology Coordinator, Knox County ECD
Johnnie Justus
Communications Supervisor, Pigeon Forge Police Department
Monica Moore
Director, Haywood County ECD
Sara Phillips Communications Supervisor, Sullivan County ECD
April White Director, Monroe County ECD
Policy Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Dale Blevins Director, Carter County ECD
Eric Carpenter Director, Hamblen County ECD
Tonya Jetton Director, Sumner County ECD
Carolann Mason Director, Fayette County ECD
Kristy Meggs Director, Carroll County ECD
Eric Ritzman Director, Cumberland County ECD
Steve Smith Director, Rutherford County ECD
Justin Whipple Director, Benton County ECD
Technical Advisory Committee
Name Business
Angel Arocho Comcast
Dan Collyer Board Member, Hamilton County ECD
Lawson Dripps
AT&T Public Safety Relations Manager, Compliance and Technology Services
Rich Johnston West Tennessee Services
Training Advisory Committee
Danielle Ferguson
Supervisor, Williamson County ECD
Cynthia Gunter Administration Manager, Bradley County ECD
Lesley Hughes
Training Coordinator, Carter County ECD
Sean Lovejoy
Manager- Training/Quality Assurance, Memphis Police Department
Linda Nichols Director, Cheatham County ECD
Cynthia Samples
Shift Supervisor, Hamblen County ECD
Jennifer Schwendimann
Coordinator, Williamson County ECD
Virginia Smelser Director, Sullivan County ECD
Lynn Thompson Assistant Director, Maury County ECD