Skip to Main Content

Board Members

Board Members
Pictured left to right: Greg Cothron, Bob McNeill, Vice Chairman James Sneed, Chairwoman Jennifer Estes, Marvin Kelley, Mike Hooks, Mayor Jill Holland and Jimmy Turnbow.
Name Representing
Mr.  Greg  Cothron  Comptroller of The Treasury
Mrs.  Jennifer Estes Chair Woman, Loudon County 911 District
Hon.  Jill  Holland City Government
Mr.  Mike  Hooks Roane County 911 District
Mr.  Marvin  Kelley McMinn County 911 District
Mr. Bob McNeill Washington County 911 District
Mr. Phillip Noel Bedford County 911 District
Mr. James Sneed Vice Chair, County Government