June 12, 2019
6:30 pm CDT
Oakleigh Ballroom Embassy Suites 1200 Conference Center Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, 37129
Tennessee’s first “Workmen’s Compensation Act” was passed by the General Assembly and signed into law by Governor Albert Roberts in April 1919. It took effect on July 1, 1919.
This event is being held on Wednesday, June 12, 2019, at 6:30 pm, in the Oakleigh Ballroom of the Embassy Suites in conjunction with the Educational Conference.
Reserve a seat for $100 per person or sponsor an eight-person table for $1,000. All net proceeds will be donated to Kids’ Chance of Tennessee. Dress is business formal, black tie optional. Cash bar is available. Seating is limited.
Register for Gala
Payments are processed through the International Workers' Compensation Foundation. Contact IWCF@bellsouth.net if you have any questions regarding registration.