Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
COVID-19 Campus & Financial Aid Information

Staff

Troy Grant
Assistant Executive Director for College Access and Success
615.532.0423
troy.grant@tn.gov
Duane Gregg
GEAR UP TN Project Director
615.741..8957
duane.gregg@tn.gov
Leigh Ann Bodie
Assistant Director of College Access Initiatives
615.532.0406
leighann.bodie@tn.gov
VACANT
Statewide Services Coordinator
615.253.1155

Shantae Coleman
Program Analyst
615.532.6328
shantae.coleman@tn.gov
Debbie Brown
Regional Coordinator-West TN
901.500.5579
debbie.brown@tn.gov 
Elvin Browne
GEAR UP TN Regional Coordinator-East TN
423.621.8382 (work cell)
elvin.browne@tn.gov
Suzette Telli
Program Coordinator-Electronic Transcript Exchange
615.741.3055
suzette.telli@tn.gov
Kevin Edwards
Program Coordinator-CollegeforTN.org
615.741.1318
kevin.edwards@tn.gov