Skip to Main Content

Staff

Troy Grant
Assistant Executive Director for College Access and Success
615.532.0423
troy.grant@tn.gov

Shayla Guy Kolheim
GEAR UP TN Regional Coordinator-West TN
901.500.5579 (work cell)
shayla.kolheim@tn.gov

Duane Gregg
GEAR UP TN Project Director
865.206.7071 (work cell)
duane.gregg@tn.gov

Leigh Ann Bodie
Assistant Director of College Access Initiatives
615.532.0406
leighann.bodie@tn.gov

Doug Cullum
Fiscal Manager
615.532.0435
doug.cullum@tn.gov

Melinda Dunn
Administrative Assistant
615.532.0402
melinda.dunn@tn.gov

Kevin Edwards
Program Coordinator-CollegeforTN.org
615.741.1318
kevin.edwards@tn.gov

Mary Nelle Karas
Statewide Services Coordinator
615.253.1155
marynelle.karas@tn.gov
Suzette Telli
Program Coordinator-Electronic Transcript Exchange
615.741.3055
suzette.telli@tn.gov
Elvin Browne
GEAR UP TN Regional Coordinator-East TN
423.621.8382 (work cell)
elvin.browne@tn.gov