Contact

The Commission can be contacted at:

Firefighting Personnel Standards and Education Commission
2161 Unionville Deason Road
Bell Buckle, TN 37020

Phone: 931-294-4140 
Fax: 931-294-4135

E-Mail: ff.commission@tn.gov

Firefighting Commission Main Line / 931-294-4140
Region Director Phone Email
-- -- -- --
Region Administrative Assistant Phone Email
State Wide Tina Baker 931-294-4139 Tina.M.Baker@tn.gov
State Wide Robert Northcutt 931-294-4205 Robert.northcutt@tn.gov
State Wide Robyn Bain 931-294-4117  robyn.k.bain@tn.gov
Region Region Coordinator Phone Email
West TN Richard Guardino 629-259-1897 Richard.Guardino@TN.gov
East TN Steven Morrell 615-969-9587 Steven.Morrell@tn.gov
Middle TN Todd Ratley 629-259-0699 Todd.Ratley@tn.gov
  Accreditation Manager Phone Email
-- -- -- --

In addition to the office personnel, the Commission currently has  Field Coordinators who coordinate practical and written testing across the state. Fire departments wishing to host written or practical exams can fill out the Request to Host a Written or Practical Exam Form online. 

The Commission also has Contractors that proctor examinations for fire departments within their areas.