Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Staff

Anne B. Pope
Executive Director
615-741-1704
anne.b.pope@tn.gov

Christa Abernathy
Executive Assistant
615-741-1704
christa.abernathy@tn.gov

Krishna Adams
Director of Visual Arts, Craft, Media, and Design
615-532-9798
krishna.adams@tn.gov

Lee Baird
Grants Analyst/Director of Literary Arts
615-532-0493
lee.baird@tn.gov

Ann Brown
Associate Director of Grants
615-532-5939
ann.brown@tn.gov

Mike Chambers
Information Technology Director
615-532-9800
mike.chambers@tn.gov

Shannon Ford
Director of Community Arts Development
615-532-9796
shannon.ford@tn.gov

Jason Goldston
Director of Communications and Marketing
615-741-1703
Jason.P.Goldston@tn.gov

Dr. Bradley A. Hanson
Director of Folklife
615-532-9795
bradley.a.hanson@tn.gov

Kim Johnson
Director of Arts Access
615-532-9797
kim.johnson@tn.gov

Alicia Lark Fuss
Director of Arts Education
615-253-8914
alicia.fuss@tn.gov

Michelle McEwen
Account Technician II
615-741-1702
michelle.mcewen@tn.gov

Vickie McPherson
Arts Program Administrative Assistant
615-741-1705
vickie.mcpherson@tn.gov

Evangeline Mee
Traditional Arts Specialist
615-532-0169
evangeline.mee@tn.gov

Melissa Moody
Arts Build Communities Coordinator
615-253-5133
Melissa.Moody@tn.gov

Jared Morrison
Director of Performing Arts
615-532-9801
jared.morrison@tn.gov

Hal Partlow
Associate Director of Operations
615-741-2093
hal.partlow@tn.gov

Michelle Sipes
Arts Learning Specialist
615-532-5934
michelle.sipes@tn.gov

Carol White
Senior Associate
carol.white@tn.gov

Diane Williams
Director of Grants Management
615-741-6395
diane.williams@tn.gov

Tennessee Arts Commission

401 Charlotte Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-1701
(800) 848-0299
Tennessee State Seal