Please direct Board inquiries to  If you wish to submit a letter to the Board or be added to the agenda of an upcoming meeting to address the full Board the board office can facilitate your request.  Board members are subject to the Tennessee Open Meetings Act, T.C.A Section 8-44-101 et seq.  They cannot discuss Board business outside an open meeting setting.  The administrative staff and the director are happy to facilitate your inquiry. 

Function Member Term Began Term Expires
Chair Vacant -- --
Vice Chair Brandon Pettes 7-8-2019 6-30-2024
Marilyn Morgan
Briton S. Collins, Esq. 6-26-2013 6-30-2021
Member  Ken Mansfield RPR, CCR    7-1-2013 6-30-2021
Member  Chancellor John Rambo 9-4-2015 6-30-2022
Member  Vacant -- --