Skip to Main Content

Contact

Captive Insurance​ Staff

Captive Insurance​

500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-3805 Main Line
(855) 809-0069 Toll Free
captive.insurance@tn.gov


Michael A. Corbett

Michael A. Corbett

Director
(615) 741-6253
Michael.Corbett@tn.gov 


Jennifer D. Stalvey

Jennifer D. Stalvey, CPA, ACI

Assistant Director
(615) 770-0438
Jennifer.Stalvey@tn.gov


Cathy Gray

Cathy Gray, CPA​, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist, Lead Analyst
(615) 770-3847
Cathy.Gray@tn.gov


Denise Martin

Leah Thomas, CFE, AIE, FMLI, MCM

Captive Insurance Specialist - Examiner-in-Charge
(615) 532-1921
Leah.Thomas@tn.gov


Stephen M. Huffman

Terrance A. McClain, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 253-4652
Terrance.A.McClain@tn.gov


Charlotte A. Gentry

Charlotte A. Gentry, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 741-7520
Charlotte.A.Gentry@tn.gov


Rodney O. Tanner

Rodney O. Tanner, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 532-0164
Rodney.O.Tanner@tn.gov


Jonathan Habart

Jonathan Habart, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 253-9914
Jonathan.P.Habart@tn.gov


Allison May, CPA

Allison May, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 253-1178
Allison.W.May@tn.gov


Derek Adkisson

Derek Adkisson

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 313-5813
Derek.Adkisson@tn.gov


Tim Andrew

Tim ​Andrew, CPA

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 360-0391
Timothy.Andrew@tn.gov


Patrick Merkel, APIR

Patrick Merkel, APIR

Supervising Attorney & Assistant General Counsel for Insurance
(615) 532-6830
Patrick.Merkel@tn.gov


Miles Brooks

Miles Brooks

Assistant General Counsel
(615) 253-8706
Miles.Brooks@tn.gov


Vishan Ramcharan

Vishan Ramcharan

Assistant General Counsel
(615) 770-0082
Vishan.Ramcharan@tn.gov


Vishan Ramcharan

David Combs

Admission Coordinator
(615) 741-8173
David.Combs@tn.gov


Denise Martin

Denise Martin

Administrative Assistant
(615) 741-3805
Denise.K.Martin@tn.gov