Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Contact

Captive Insurance​

Captive Insurance​

500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-3805 Main Line
(855) 809-0069 Toll Free
captive.insurance@tn.gov

Subscribe to the Tennessee Captives Newsletter.


Jonathan Habart

Jonathan Habart, CPA, ACI

Assistant Director, Captive Insurance Section
(615) 253-9914
Jonathan.P.Habart@tn.gov


Allison May

Allison May, CPA, ACI

Assistant Director, Captive Insurance Section
(615) 253-1178
Allison.W.May@tn.gov


Joshua Clark

Joshua Clark

Business Development Director
(615) 393-0754
Joshua.Clark@tn.gov


Denise Martin

Denise Martin

Admissions Coordinator
(615) 837-5288
Denise.K.Martin@tn.gov


Tralisa J. Gant

Tralisa J. Gant

Administrative Assistant, Captive Insurance Section
(615) 741-3805
Tralisa.J.Gant@tn.gov


Charlotte A. Gentry

Charlotte A. Gentry, CPA, ACI

Lead Analyst
(615) 741-7520
Charlotte.A.Gentry@tn.gov


Terrance A. McClain

Terrance A. McClain, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 253-4652
Terrance.A.McClain@tn.gov


Rodney O. Tanner

Rodney O. Tanner, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 532-0164
Rodney.O.Tanner@tn.gov


Tim Andrew

Tim ​Andrew, CPA, ACI

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 360-0391
Timothy.Andrew@tn.gov


John Dunne

John Dunne, CPA

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 532-9847
John.Dunne@tn.gov


Paige Neeley, CPA

Paige Neeley, CPA

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 741-3504
Paige.Neeley@tn.gov


Jackson Wickham

Jackson Wickham

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 741-7420
Jackson.B.Wickham@tn.gov


Mark L. Faughn

Mark Faughn, CPA

Captive Insurance Specialist
(615) 532-5501
Mark.L.Faughn@tn.gov


Miles Brooks

Miles Brooks

Associate General Counsel
(615) 253-8706
Miles.Brooks@tn.gov