Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
CORE system will go down daily at 5pm cst for up to 30 minutes


Tennessee State Board of Accountancy
Board of Accountancy Members
Function Member Term Expires
Chair Kevin Monroe, CPA 6/30/2022
Vice-Chair Jack A. Bonner, Jr., CPA 6/30/2023
Secretary Larry Elmore, CPA 6/30/2021
CPA Janet Booker-Davis, CPA 6/30/2021
CPA Pamela Church, CPA 6/30/2022
CPA Stephen E. Eldridge, CPA 6/30/2021
CPA Gregory Gilbert, CPA
CPA John Griesbeck, CPA 6/30/2023
CPA Gay Moon, CPA 6/30/2023
Attorney Member Todd Skelton 6/30/2021
Public Member Judy Wetherbee 6/30/2022