Skip to Main Content

Wellness Warriors Tournament

Who won?

The winners will be announced during our 2021 Annual Awards Celebration set for July 22 at 9 a.m. Central! Stay tuned for more information.

The following departments were eligible to compete in our 2021 Tournament for the WFHTN Wellness Warriors Award, by division:

  • Children's Services
  • Correction
  • Environment & Conservation
  • Finance & Administration
  • Human Services
  • Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services
  • Transportation
  • Agriculture
  • Education
  • Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities
  • Labor & Workforce Development
  • Revenue
  • General Services
  • Human Resources

Tournament Details

The Wellness Warriors Award is designed to recognize the agency with the highest efforts of increasing awareness and engagement for health and wellness across Tennessee. There will be one winner in each division. As a reminder, these awards are taking the place of our previous Overall Award winner.

Frequently Asked Questions