Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
COVID-19 Campus & Financial Aid Information

ACM Non TN Residents

If you are not a Tennessee resident but live in a SREB state, click on one of the states below to find ACM contact information for that state.

If you live in or are a resident of a non-SREB state, other regional organizations offer similar programs.

In the West

If your state is: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming. Visit the Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE) website. For more information visit

In the Midwest

If your state is Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, or Wisconsin visit the Midwestern Higher Education Compact's (MHEC) website. The Midwest Student Exchange Program Overview (MSEP) is a voluntary program (as are all MHEC programs) and only eight of the twelve states participate. Illinois, Iowa, Ohio, and South Dakota do not participate in MSEP at this time. For more information visit

In the Northeast

If your state is Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, or Vermont. Visit the New England Board of Higher Education (NEBHE) website. For more information visit

ACM Contact Information

Academic Common Market Coordinator
Phone: (615) 253-7474