Skip to Main Content

INFORMATION ABOUT THE ONGOING NOVEL CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK
INFORMATION ABOUT THE ONGOING TORNADO RECOVERY RESOURCES

West Tennessee EMA Offices

Benton
Mr. Richard Kee, Director Benton County EMA
152 North Forrest Ave
Camden, TN 38320
Email: bcema@bentoncountytn.gov
Work: (731) 279-4791

Carroll
Ms. Janice Newman, Director Carroll County EMA
210 Norandal Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
Email: jnewman@carroll.tn.org
Work: (731) 986-1912

Chester
Mr. Johny Farris, Director Henderson-Chester County EMA
P. O. Box 102
126 Crook Ave.
Henderson, TN 38340
Email:  jrfarris667@msn.com
Work:  (731) 989-5674

Crockett
Mr. Josh Jones, Director Crockett County EMA
168 North Bells St.
Alamo, TN 38001
Email:  jjones@crockettnet.com
Work:  (731) 696-2459

Decatur

Mr. Andrew Sparks, Director Decatur County EMA
P. O. Box 488 Decaturville, TN 38329
81 West Holly Extended
Parsons, TN 38363
Email:  asparks@decaturcountytn.org
Work:  (731) 257-1096

Dyer
Mr. James Medling, Director Dyer County EMA
1910 Pioneer Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Email:  jmedling@onemain.com
Work:  (731) 286-7831

Fayette
Mr. Hunter Winfrey, Director Fayette County EMA
P. O. Box 820 
16885 Hwy. 64
Somerville, TN 38068
Email:  hwinfrey@fayettetn.us
Work:  (901) 465-5239

Gibson
Mr. Rickey Graves, Director Gibson County EMA
1246 Manufacturer's Row
Trenton, TN 38382
Email:  gcema@usit.net
Work:  (731) 855-7688

Hardeman
Mr. Don Taylor, Director Hardeman County EMA
240 Lake Circle Dr.
Bolivar, TN 38008
Email:  dmtema1@aol.com
Work:  (731) 609-3971

Hardin
Mr. Melvin Martin, Director Hardin County EMA
465 Main St.
Savannah, TN 38372
Email:  hcfd@hardincountyfire.com
Work:  (731) 925-6178

Haywood
Ms. Misty Haley, Director Brownsville-Haywood County EMA
111 N. Washington
Brownsville, TN 38012
Email:  bhcema@brownsvilletn.gov
Work:  (731) 772-1227

Henderson

Mr. Drew Cook, Director Henderson County EMA
50 Natchez Trace Drive North
Lexington, TN 38351
Email:  hendcoema@gmail.com
Work:  (731) 968-1567

Henry
Mr. Ron Watkins, Director Henry County EMA
P.O. Box 7
204 N. Brewer St.
Paris, TN 38242
Email:  hcema@bellsouth.net
Work:  (731) 644-2678

Lake
Mr. Jack Mauldin, Director Lake County EMA
333 Kentucky St.
Tiptonville, TN 38079
Email:  lakeco_ems@att.net
Work:  (731) 253-9911

Lauderdale
Mr. Jim Jarrett, Director Lauderdale County EMA
132 Dodge Drive, Suite 1
Ripley, TN 38063
Email:  lcema@lctn.com
Work:  (731) 635-3243

Madison
Mr. Jason Moore, Director Madison Co. EMA
239 Grady Montgomery Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
Email:  jmoore@madisoncountytn.gov
Work:  (731) 427-1271

McNairy
Mr. Allen Strickland, Director McNairy Co EMA
170 West Court Ave.
Selmer, TN 38375
Email:  allen.strickland@mcnairycountytn.com
Work:  (731) 645-3195

Obion
Mr. Danny Jowers, Director Obion County EMA
1700 North 5th St.
Union City, TN 38261
Email:  djowers@obioncounty.org

Work:  (731) 599-4347

Shelby
Ms. Brenda Jones, Director Office of Preparedness/EMA
1075 Mullins Station RD Rm C-110
Memphis, TN 38134
Email:  brenda.jones@shelbycountytn.gov
Work:  (901) 222-6702

Tipton
Mr. Tommy Dunavant, Director Covington-Tipton County EMA
P.O. Box 306 Covington, TN 38019
8629 Hwy 51 South Brighton, TN 38011
Covington, TN 38019
Email:  tdunavant@tiptonco.com
Work:  (901) 840-3000

Weakley
Mr. Ray Wiggington, Director Weakley County EMA
P.O. Box 911
7951 Hwy 22
Dresden, TN 38225
Email:  ray.wiggington@weakleycountytn.gov
Work:  (731) 364-2647