Skip to Main Content

INFORMATION ABOUT THE ONGOING NOVEL CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK
INFORMATION ABOUT THE ONGOING TORNADO RECOVERY RESOURCES

Middle Tennessee EMA Offices

Bedford
Mr. Scott Johnson, Director Bedford County EMA
P.O. Box 105
1304 Railroad Ave.
Shelbyville, TN 37162
Email: scott.johnson@bedfordcountytn.org
Work:   (931) 684-5974

Cannon 
 
Mr. Roy Sullivan, Director Cannon County EMA
200 W. Main St.
Woodbury, TN 37190-
Email: cannonema@outlook.com
Work:   (615) 563-2400

Cheatham
Mr. Edwin Hogan, Director Cheatham County EMA
99 Ruth Drive
Ashland City, TN 37015
Email: edwin.hogan@cheathamcountytn.gov
Work:   (615) 792-3443

Clay
Ms. Natalie Boone, Director Clay County EMA
P.O. Box 387
143 Cordell Hull Drive Celina, TN 38551
Email: clayema@twlakes.net
Work:   (615) 670-2855

Coffee
Mr. Allen Lendley, Director Coffee County EMA
300 Hillsboro Blvd.
Box 6
Manchester, TN 37355
Email: a.lendley@coffeetnema.com 
Work:   (931) 570-5850

Davidson
Mr. William Swann, EMA Director Davidson County OEM
222 3rd Ave. N. Suite 401
Nashville, TN 37201
Email: william.swann@nashville.gov
Work:   615-862-6158

DeKalb
Mr. Charlie Parker, Director DeKalb County EMA
104 East Main
Smithville, TN 37166
Email: cparker@dtccom.net
Work:   (615) 597-4141

Dickson
Mr. Rob Fisher, Director Dickson County EMA 
284 Cowan Road
Dickson, TN 37055
Email: rfisher@dicksoncountytn.gov
Work:   (615) 446-1044

Franklin
Mr. Scott Smith, Director Franklin County EMA
231 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
Email: fcema@franklincotn.us
Work:   (931) 967-4532

Giles
Mr. Jeremy Holley, Director Giles County EMA
P. O. Box 678
211 South Cedar Lane 
Pulaski, TN 38478
Email:  director@gilesoem.com
Work:   (931) 363-1342

Grundy
Mr. Dennis Jones, Director Grundy County EMA
P O Box 145
Coalmont, TN 37313
Email: dennisjones615@yahoo.com
Work:   (931) 235-4937

Hickman

Mr. Jim Tanner, Director Hickman County EMA 
550 HWY 100
Centerville, TN 37033
Email: jtanner@hickmanco.com
Work:   (931) 729-6132

Houston
 
Mr. Dale Popp
P. O. Box 50 
Erin, TN 37061
Email: dale.popp@houstonco911.com
Work:   (931) 289-4460

Humphreys
Mr. Odell Poyner, Director Humphreys County EMA 
204 Dogwood Circle
Waverly, TN 37185
Email: hayden.poyner@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 296-3442

Jackson
Mr. Keith Bean, Director Jackson County EMA 
316 North Murray St.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Email: jacksonems.@twlakes.net
Work:   (931) 268-2556

Lawrence

Mr. Joe Baxter, Director, Lawrence County EMA
E 25 Public Square
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Email: j.baxter@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Work:   (931) 762-4459

Lewis
Danny Atkinson, Director Lewis County EMA
116 Commerce St.
Hohenwald, TN 38462
Email: danny2lewisema@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 796-3033

Lincoln
Mr. Doug Campbell, Director Lincoln County EMA
P. O. Box 371 
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Email: dcampbell@lc-tn.com
Work:   (931) 438-1575

Macon
Mr. Don Stevens, Director Macon County EMA 
500 Franklin Ave.
Lafayette, TN 37083
Email: maconcountyema@yahoo.com
Work:   (615) 666-2190

Marshall
Mr. Steve Calahan, Director Marshall County EMA
230 College St., Suite 100
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Email: scalahan@marshallcountytn.com   
Work:   (931) 359-5810

Maury
Jeff Hardy, Director Maury County EMA
1451 Tom Hitch Pkwy. 
Columbia, TN 38401
Email: mcoem@maurycounty-tn.gov 
Work:   (931) 375-6800

Montgomery
Mr. Ed Baggett, DirectorMontgomery County  EMA
130 S. First St.
Clarksville, TN 37040
Email:  eebaggett@mcgtn.net 
Work:   
(931) 648-5702

Moore
Mr. Jason Deal, Director Moore County EMA  
1333 Main St.
Lynchburg, TN 37352
Email: jasondeal@metromoorecounty.org
Work:   (931) 759-7323

Overton
Mr. Chris Masiongale, Director Overton County EMA
255 Industrial Park Drive 
Livingston, TN 38570
Email: cmasiongale@twlakes.net
Work:   (931) 823-8594

Perry
Mr. Gary Rogers, Director Perry County EMA
PO BOX 482
226 Southwood Drive
Linden, TN 37096
Email: garyrogers@perrycountytn.com
Work:  (931) 589-3672

Putnam

Mr. Tyler Smith, Director Putnam County EMA
700 County Services Drive 
Cookeville, TN 38501
Email: btsmith@cpcema.org
Work:   (931) 528-7575

Robertson
Mr. Chance Holmes, Director Robertson County EMA
1305 Hill St.
Springfield, TN 37172
Email: cholmes@robertsonema.org
Work:   (615) 384-2186

Rutherford
Mr. Kevin Lauer, Director Rutherford County EMA
1220 W. College St.  
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Email: klauer@rutherfordcountytn.gov
Work:   (615) 898-7764

Smith
Mr. Sonny Carter, Director Smith County EMA
513 Jefferson Ave.
Carthage, TN 37030
Email:  smithcountyema@dtccom.net
Work:  (615) 735-8218

Stewart
Mr. Clint Mathis, Director Stewart County EMA 
P. O. Box 487 
Dover, TN 37058
Email: cmathis@stewartcogov.com
Work:   (931) 232-3014

Sumner
Mr. Ken Weidner, Director Sumner County EMA 
255 Airport Road
Gallatin, TN 37066
Email: kweidner@sumnerema.org
Work:   (615) 452-7584

Trousdale
Mr. Matt, Batey, Director Trousdale County EMA
210 Broadway
Hartsville, TN  37076
Email:  matthew.batey@trousdalecountytn.gov
Work:  (615) 374-9503

Van Buren
Mr. Joey Grissom, Director Van Buren County EMA
P. O. Box 217 Spencer, TN 38585
Email: bgrissom@blomand.net
Work:   (931) 946-2314

Warren
Mr. Jim Cunningham, Director Warren County EMA 
201 Locust St., Suite 11
McMinnville, TN 37110
Email: wcema@blomand.net
Work:   (931) 473-8446

Wayne
Mr. Robert Farris, Director Wayne County EMA
P. O. Box 287 
Collinwood, TN 38450
Email: wema@netease.net
Work:   (931) 724-9174

White
Mr. Jimmy Savage, EMA Director Sparta-White County EMA
175 Medic Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
Email: whitecountyema@yahoo.com
Work:   (931) 837-5400

Williamson
Mr. Todd Horton, Director Williamson County EMA 
304 Beasley Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
Email:  todd.horton@williamsoncounty-tn.gov 
Work:   (615) 790-5754


Wilson

Mr. Joey Cooper, Director Wilson County EMA
110 Oak St.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Email: director@wilsonema.com
Work:   (615) 444-8799