Skip to Main Content

East Tennessee EMA Offices

Anderson
Mr. Steve Payne, Director Anderson County EMA
111 S. Charles G. Seviers Blvd.
Clinton, TN  37716
Email:  paynkey@hotmail.com
Work:  (865) 457-6767

Bledsoe
Mr. Ronnie Hudson, Director Bledsoe County EMA
P. O. Box 149 Pikeville, TN 37367
Email:  bledsoeema@bledsoe.net
Work:   (423) 252-4282

Blount
Mr. Lance Coleman, Director Blounty County EMA
341 Court St.
Maryville, TN  37804
Email:  lcoleman@blounttn.org 
Work:  (865) 273-5835

Bradley
Mr. Troy Spence, Director Cleveland-Bradley Co EMA
1555 Guthrie Drive NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
Email: tspence@clevelandtn911.com
Work:   (423) 728-7289

Campbell
Mr. Jay Dee Muncy II, Director Campbell County EMA
778 Coolidge Road
LaFollette, TN 37766
Email: jmun645@comcast.net
Work:   (423) 562-1333

Carter
Mr. Gary Smith, Director Elizabethton-Carter Co EMA
801 East Elk Ave., Suite 214
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Email: smithg@cartercountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 542-1888

Claiborne
Mr. David Breeding, Director Claiborne Co EM & HS
P.O. Box 2038
New Tazewell, TN 37824
Email: ccema@emadhs.us
Work:   (423) 626-9618

Cocke
Mr. Joseph M. Esway
120 Fair Ground Circle
Newport, TN  37821
Email:  emadirector@cockecountytn.gov
Work: 

Cumberland
Mr. Rick Williams, Director Crossville-Cumberland Co EMA
42 Southbend Drive
Crossville, TN 38555
Email: planners@cccema.org
Work:   (931) 484-7016

Fentress
Mr. James Bilbrey, Director Fentress County EMA
116 Justice Center Drive
Jamestown, TN 38556
Email: fentressema1@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 879-5075

Grainger
Mr. Jeffrey Atkins, Director Grainger Co EMA
P.O. Box 118
Bean Station, TN 37708
Email: jcjjatkins@charter.net
Work:   (865) 712-5141

Greene
Director Greeneville-Greene Co EMA
218 North Main St., Suite 2
Greeneville, TN 37743
Email:
Work:   (423) 798-1729

Hamblen
Mr. Chris Bell, Director Morristown-Hamblen EMA
Hamblen County Courthouse
511 West 2nd North St.
Morristown, TN 37814
Email: cbell@co.hamblen.tn.us
Work:   (423) 581-6225

Hamilton
Mr. Chris Adams, Director Hamilton County ES
317 Oak St., Suite 302
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Email: chrisa@hamiltontn.gov
Work:   (423) 209-6919

Hancock
Mr. David Smith, Director Hancock County EMA
P.O. Box 2
Sneedville, TN 37869
Email: fireboss244@yahoo.com
Work:   (423) 733-2249

Hawkins
Mr. Jamie Miller, Director Hawkins County EMA
150 Washington St.
Rogersville, TN 37857
Email: jamie.miller@hawkinscountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 272-8059

Jefferson
Mr. Brad Phillips, Director Jefferson County EMA/EMS
581 W. Old Andrew Johnson Hwy.
New Market, TN 37820
Email: bphillips@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Work:   (865) 471-9001

Johnson
Mr. Jason Blevins, Director Johnson County EMA
216 Honeysuckle St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
Email: director@johnsonema.org
Work:   (423) 727-2507

 

Knox
Mr. Colin Ickes, Director Knoxville-Knox County EMA
605 Bernard Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
Email: cickes@knoxvilletn.gov
Work:   (865) 215-1166

Loudon
Mr. Daryl H. Smith, Director Loudon County EMA
P. O. Box 1007500 John Parris Drive
Loudon, TN 37774
Email: dhsmith@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Work:   (865) 458-7298

Marion
Mr. Steve Lamb, EMA Director Marion County EMA
P. O. Box 789
355 Herbert Drive
Jasper, TN 37347
Email: slamb@tnmcema.org
Work:   (423) 942-3494
Fax:       (423) 942-8009

McMinn
Mr. Tom Trotter, Director McMinn County EMA
1107 South Congress Parkway
Athens, TN 37303
Email: mcminnema@comcast.net
Work:   (423) 744-5256

Meigs
Mr. Tony Finnell, Director Meigs County EMA
P.O. Box 85
Decatur, TN 37322
Email: meigsema@yahoo.com
Work:   (423) 334-3211

Monroe
Mr. Dennis Graham, Director Monroe County EMA
3473 New Highway 68
Madisonville, TN  37354
Email:  mcema@monroetn.com
Work:   (423) 519-7100

Morgan
Ms. Jody Zorsch, Director Morgan County EMA
P.O. Box 1247
274 Ralph Hamby Lane
Wartburg, TN 37887
Email: emermgmt@highland.net
Work:   (423) 346-1003

Pickett
Mr. Garry Garrett, Director Pickett County EMA
1000 KC Lane
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Email: emtff28301@yahoo.com
Work:   (931) 267-7108

Polk
Mr. Stephen M Lofty, Director Polk County Civil Defense
P.O. Box 128
Benton, TN 37307
Email: polktnema@yahoo.com
Work:   (423) 338-4530

Rhea
Mr. Jacky Reavley, Director Rhea County EMA
8860 Back Valley Road
Evensville, TN 37332
Email: rheaema@volstate.net
Work:   (423) 775-2505

Roane
Mr. Tim Suter, Director Roane County OES
220 North Third St.
Kingston, TN 37763
Email: tim.suter@roanecountytn.gov
Work:   (865) 717-4115

Scott
Ms. Wendy Walker, Director Scott County EMA
P.O. Box 151
Huntsville, TN 37756
Email: scottcounty.ema@scottcounty.com
Work:   (423) 663-2337

Sequatchie
Mr. Winfred Smith, Director Sequatchie County EMA P.O.Box 595
22 Cherry St.
Dunlap, TN 37327
Email: w.smith@sequatchiecountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 883-1186

Sevier
Mr. Joe Ayers, Interim Director Sevier County EMA
321 Court Ave.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Email: jayers@seviercountytn.gov
Work:   (865) 453-4919

Sullivan
Mr. Jim Bean, Director Sullivan County EMA
3193 Highway 126, Suite 101
Blountville, TN 37617
Email: jim.bean@sullivancountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 323-6912

Unicoi
Mr. Edward Herndon, Director Erwin-Unicoi Co CD
P.O. Box 169
100 N. Main St.
Erwin, TN 37650
Email: unicoiema@unicoicountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 743-1850

Union
Mr. Andrew Reed, Director Union County EMA
901 Main St., Suite 124
Maynardville, TN 37807
Email: ucems301@comcast.net

Washington
Mr. Rusty Sells, Director Washington Co - JC EMA
4724 Lake Park Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615-
Email: rsells@washingtoncountytn.org
Work:   (423) 434-6082