Long Range Planning Division Staff

505 Deaderick Street, Suite 900
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344
Phone: 615.741.3421
Fax: 615.532.8451

Tanisha Hall

Tanisha J. Hall, AICP
Long Range Planning Division Director
Phone: 615.741.3421
Email: Tanisha.Hall@tn.gov

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING SECTION  
Larry McGoogin, Assistant Director
Comprehensive Planning
Phone: 615.253.2428
Email: Larry.McGoogin@tn.gov
Joshua Suddath, Planning Manager
Office of Community Transportation (OCT)
Phone: 615.253.5061
Email: Joshua.Suddath@tn.gov
  OCT Region 1
Troy Ebbert, Supervisor

Phone: 865.594.2662
Email: Troy.J.Ebbert@tn.gov

  OCT Region 2
Stacy Morrison, Supervisor
Phone: 423.510.1177
Email: Stacy.Morrison@tn.gov
  OCT Region 3
Vacant, Supervisor
Phone: 
Email: 
  OCT Region 4
Calvin Abram, Supervisor
Phone: 901.684.5447
Email: Calvin.Abram@tn.gov
Anne Freeman, Planning Manager
Administration, Policy, and Research Offices
Phone: 615.253.2430
Email: Anne.Freeman@tn.gov
  Administration Office
Angie Midgett, Supervisor
Phone: 615.741.3431
Email: Angela.Midgett@tn.gov
  Policy Office
Casey Langford, Ph.D., Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.5824
Email: Casey.Langford@tn.gov
  Research Office
MiYoung Park, Ph.D., Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.8590
Email: MiYoung.Park@tn.gov
DATA MANAGEMENT SECTION  
David Lee, Ph.D., Assistant Director
Data Management
Phone: 615.741.3214
Email: David.Lee@tn.gov

Kwabena Aboagye (KB), Planning Manager
Data Management

Phone: 615.741.5316
Email: Kwabena.Aboagye@tn.gov
  Data Visualization Office
Vacant, Supervisor
Phone:
Email:
  Forecasting Office
Jaehoon Kim, Supervisor
Phone: 615.837.5464
Email: Jaehoon.Kim@tn.gov
  Roadway Data Office
John H. Hicks, Supervisor
Phone: 615.741.0953
Email: John.H.Hicks@tn.gov
  Road Inventory Office
Lia Prince, Supervisor
Phone: 615.741-2934
Email: Lia.Prince@tn.gov