Utilities Office Staff

regions-1-4-550px-semibold
REGION 4 REGION 3 REGION 2 REGION 1
Willie Coleman
Phone: (731) 935.0160
Fax: (731) 935.0135
Willie.Coleman@tn.gov
Iraj Eghbali
Phone:  (615) 350.4234
Fax:  (615) 350.4410
Iraj.Eghbali@tn.gov
Andrew Miller
Phone:  (423) 510.1243
Fax:  (423) 510.1131
Andrew.Miller@tn.gov
Macario Reyes
Phone: (865) 594.3522
Fax: (865) 594.2495
Macario.Reyes@tn.gov

Elvis Ngeh
Phone: (731) 935.0159
Elvis.Ngeh@tn.gov

Sean McDonough
Phone: (615) 532.4680
Sean.McDonough@tn.gov

 

Pamala Griffin (ASA)
Phone: (423) 634.3160
 Pamala.Griffin@tn.gov

Whitney Majors (ASA)
Phone: (865) 594.2685
Whitney.Majors@tn.gov

Permits
Patrick Walker
Phone: (731) 935.0121
Patrick.Walker@tn.gov
Permits
Tom Cole
Phone: (615) 350.3083
Thomas.Cole@tn.gov  TDOT.R3.UtilityPermits@tn.gov
Permits
Stephanie Allen
Phone: (423) 510.1276
Stephanie.Allen@tn.gov
Permits
Royce Fout
Phone: (865) 594.2679
Royce.Fout@tn.gov
       

HEADQUARTERS (statewide)

State Utilities Coordinator
Michael Horlacher
Phone: (615) 741.6802
Fax: (615) 532.1548
Michael.Horlacher@tn.gov
   
Assistant State Utilities Coordinator (Regions 1 & 2)
Ben Greeson
Phone: (615) 741.2892
Ben.Greeson@tn.gov
Assistant State Utilities Coordinator (Regions 3 & 4)
Monica Cromer
Phone: (615) 741.3331
Monica.Cromer@tn.gov
 
Railroad Projects
Jay Lanius
Phone: (615) 253.1106
Jay.Lanius@tn.gov
HQRailroadCoordinator@tn.gov  
   
Pending Projects/Utility Contacts
Joan Haynes
Phone: (615) 253.1143
Joan.M.Haynes@tn.gov