Skip to Main Content

Human Resources Staff

Delaine Linville - Director of Human Relations - TDOT

Delaine Linville

 Assistant Chief of Administration / Human Resources Director

 Phone: 615.741.3461
 Email: Delaine.Linville@tn.gov

HeatherB60~2

Heather Stanford

 Assistant HR Director & Employment Law Counsel

 Phone: 615.741.0999
 Email: Heather.Stanford@tn.gov

Ryan30~2

Ryan Simpson

 Assistant HR Director

 Phone: 615.741.4838
 Email: Ryan.Simpson@tn.gov 

Employee Relations
Marlene40~2

J Marlene Holland

HR Analyst III - Employee Relations
 Benefits Coordinator

 Phone: 615.532.3790
 Email: Marlene.Holland@tn.gov

Amy10~2

Amy Earheart

 HR Analyst II - Employee Relations
 Drug Testing Coordinator & HQ Performance Management Representative

 Phone: 615.253.6162
 Email: Amy.Earheart@tn.gov

 

Jason_New_30~2

Jason Lyell

 HR Analyst II - Employee Relations
 Workers Compensation Representative/Region 2 Employee Relations Representative

 Phone: 615.253.9981
 Email: Jason.Lyell@tn.gov

Paul Bettis

 HR Analyst II - Region 1 Employee Relations

 Phone: 865.594.2723
 Email: Paul.Bettis@tn.gov

Andrew Foxworth

 HR Analyst II - Region 3 Employee Relations

 Phone: 615.350.3302
 Email: Andrew.Foxworth@tn.gov

Teri Wells

 HR Analyst II - Region 4 Employee Relations

 Phone:731.935.0286
 Email: Teri.Wells@tn.gov

Transactions & Classification Compensation
KristenLyB40~2

Kristen Lynch

 HR Manager I - Transactions & Classification Compensation

 Phone: 615.532.3792
 Email: Kristen.Lynch@tn.gov

Mark10-1~2

Mark Prange

 HR Analyst II - Transactions & Classification Compensation
 Phone: 615.741.7486

 Email: Mark.Prange@tn.gov

KatieB0~2

Katie Hurton

 HR Analyst II - Transactions & Classification Compensation
 Phone: 615.532.4687

 Email: Katie.Hurton@tn.gov 

Clay20~2

Clay McFerrin

 HR Analyst II - Transactions & Classification Compensation
 Phone: 615.741.2053

 Email: Clay.McFerrin@tn.gov 
  

Learning & Development
Avery20~2

Avery Poor

 Learning & Development Manager

 Phone: 615.532.3783
 Email: Avery.Poor@tn.gov  

BeckyB40~2

Becky Higley

 ASA 3 - Learning & Development
 Region 2 Benefits Representative

 Phone: 615.532.3795
 Email: Becky.Higley@tn.gov

JeffB20~2

Jeff Davidson

 Multimedia Learning Producer

 Phone: 615.253.2436
 Email: Jeffrey.Davidson@tn.gov

Education/TRACS
Paige_40

Paige Harris

 Transportation Project Specialist-Senior

 Phone: 615.532-5514
 Email: Paige.Harris@tn.gov
  

Recruitment
Shannon40~2

Shannon Olivo

 Recruitment 

 Phone: 615.532.3788
 Email: Shannon.Olivo@tn.gov