Skip to Main Content

Human Resources Staff

Delaine Linville

Delaine Linville

Assistant Chief of Administration / Human Resources Director

Phone: 615.741.3461
Email: Delaine.Linville@tn.gov

Heather Stanford

Heather Stanford

Assistant HR Director & Employment Law Counsel

Phone: 615.741.0999
Email: Heather.Stanford@tn.gov

Ryan Simpson

Ryan Simpson

Assistant HR Director

Phone: 615.741.4838
Email: Ryan.Simpson@tn.gov 

Employee Relations
Marlene Holland

Marlene Holland

HR Generalist III - Employee Relations
Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 615.532.3790
Email: Marlene.Holland@tn.gov

Amy Earheart

Amy Earheart

HR Generalist III - Employee Relations
Drug Testing Coordinator & HQ Performance Management Representative

Phone: 615.253.6162
Email: Amy.Earheart@tn.gov

Jason Lyell

Jason Lyell

HR Manager- Employee Relations
Workers Compensation Representative/Region 2 Employee Relations Representative

Phone: 615.253.9981
Email: Jason.Lyell@tn.gov

Paul Bettis

HR Generalist III - Region 1 Employee Relations

Phone: 865.594-2723
Email: Paul.Bettis@tn.gov

Bob Hanning

HR Generalist III - Region 3 Employee Relations

Phone: 615.350.3302
Email: Robert.Hanning@tn.gov

Teri Wells

HR Generalist III - Region 4 Employee Relations

Phone:731.935.0286
Email: Teri.Wells@tn.gov

Transactions & Classification Compensation
Kristen Lynch

Kristen Lynch

HR Business Partner - Transactions & Classification Compensation

Phone: 615.532.3792
Email: Kristen.Lynch@tn.gov

Katie Hurton

Katie Hurton

HR Generalist III 
Phone: 615.532.4687

Email: Katie.Hurton@tn.gov 

Mark Prange

Mark Prange

HR Generalist III
Phone: 615.741.7486

Email: Mark.Prange@tn.gov

Learning & Development
Avery Poor

Avery Poor

HR Business Partner Learning & Development 

Phone: 615.532.3783
Email: Avery.Poor@tn.gov  

Jeff Davidson

Jeff Davidson

Multimedia Learning Producer

Phone: 615.253.2436
Email: Jeffrey.Davidson@tn.gov

Shannon Olivo

Shannon Olivo

HR Generalist III

Phone: 615.532.3788
Email: Shannon.Olivo@tn.gov

Education/TRACS
Paige Harris

Paige Harris

Transportation Project Specialist-Senior

Phone: 615.532-5514
Email: Paige.Harris@tn.gov

Sydni Bailey

Sydni Bailey

HR Generalist II

Phone: 615.532.8291
Email: Sydni.Bailey@tn.gov

Renas Barzanji

Renas Barzanji

Assistant -TDOT Reconnect 

Phone: 615.532.8588
Email: Renas.Barzanji@tn.gov

Recruitment
Giuliana Guglielmi

Giuliana Guglielmi

HR Generalist III

Phone: 615.532.6005
Email: Giuliana.Guglielmi@tn.gov