Human Resources Staff

Delaine Linville

Delaine Linville

Assistant Chief of Administration / Human Resources Director

Phone: 615.741.3461
Email: Delaine.Linville@tn.gov

Heather Stanford

Heather Stanford

Assistant HR Director & Employment Law Counsel

Phone: 615.741.0999
Email: Heather.Stanford@tn.gov

Kasey Vatter

Kasey Vatter

Assistant HR Director - Learning & Development

Phone: 615-741-4838
Email: Kasey.Vatter@tn.gov

Employee Relations
Jason Lyell

Jason Lyell

HR Manager- Employee Relations
Workers Compensation Representative/Region 2 Employee Relations Representative

Phone: 615.253.9981
Email: Jason.Lyell@tn.gov

Paul Bettis

HR Generalist III - Region 1 Employee Relations

Phone: 865.594-2723
Email: Paul.Bettis@tn.gov

Bob Hanning

HR Generalist III - Region 3 Employee Relations

Phone: 615.350.3302
Email: Robert.Hanning@tn.gov

Teri Wells

HR Generalist III - Region 4 Employee Relations

Phone:731.935.0286
Email: Teri.Wells@tn.gov

Amy Earheart

Amy Earheart

HR Generalist III - Drug Testing & HQ Performance Management 

Phone: 615.253.6162
Email: Amy.Earheart@tn.gov

Transactions & Benefits

Kenna Stephens

HR Business Partner

Phone: 615-532-3788
Email: Kenna.L.Stephens@tn.gov

Haley Sprague

HR Generalist III - HQ Transactions

Phone: 615-532-1744
Email: Haley.Sprague@tn.gov

Gary Schafer

HR Generalist I - Transactions 

Phone: 615-253-2862
Email: Gary.X.Schafer@tn.gov

Paige Taylor

HR Generalist I - Transactions 

Phone: 615-532-8588
Email: Paige.Taylor@tn.gov

Marlene Holland

HR Generalist III - Benefits 

Phone: 615.532.3790
Email: Marlene.K.Holland@tn.gov

Tim Corley

HR Generalist II

Phone: 615-313-5655
Email: Timothy.Corley@tn.gov

Classification & Compensation
Kristen Lynch

Kristen Lynch

HR Business Partner

Phone: 615.532.3792
Email: Kristen.Lynch@tn.gov

Katie Hurton

Katie Hurton

HR Generalist IV

Phone: 615.532.4687
Email: Katie.Hurton@tn.gov

Learning & Development
Avery Poor

Avery Poor

HR Business Partner 

Phone: 615.532.3783
Email: Avery.Poor@tn.gov  

Mark Prange

Mark Prange

HR Generalist IV
Phone: 615.741.7486

Email: Mark.Prange@tn.gov

Jeff Davidson

Jeff Davidson

Multimedia Learning Producer

Phone: 615.253.2436
Email: Jeffrey.Davidson@tn.gov

Recruitment & Education

Katie Cantley

HR Generalist IV

Phone: 615-532-3994
Email: Katherine.Cantley@tn.gov

Samantha Koszalka

HR Generalist II

Phone: 615-741-4043
Email: Samantha.Koszalka@tn.gov 

Internal Communications
Giuliana Guglielmi

Giuliana Guglielmi

HR Business Partner

Phone: 615.532.6005
Email: Giuliana.Guglielmi@tn.gov