Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Temporary Suspension of Certain CON Requirements for Hospitals and Notary Services
Temporary HSDA Office Closure
Reminder - Final Day for Letter of Intent Submission is January 8, 2021

Logan Grant
Executive Director
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  logan.grant@tn.gov

Phillip Earhart
Deputy Director
Phone:  615.483.2072
Email:  phillip.m.earhart@tn.gov

Jim Christoffersen
General Counsel
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  jim.christoffersen@tn.gov.

Lowavia Eden-Hoback
Office and Resource Manager
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email: Lowavia.eden-hoback@tn.gov

Thomas Pitt
HSD Examiner
Phone:  615.741.7819
Email:  thomas.p.pitt@tn.gov

 

Jeff Grimm
HSD Examiner
Phone:  615.770.0492
Email: philip.grimm@tn.gov.

 

Alecia Craighead
HSDA Information and Data Analyst
Phone: 615.253.2782
Email:  alecia.l.craighead@tn.gov

 

David Elenbaas
HSDA Research Planning Analyst
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  david.elenbaas@tn.gov
 

Steve Bock
Clerk 3
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  steve.bock@tn.gov