Executive Director Information

502 Deaderick Street

Andrew Jackson Building, 9th Floor

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Executive Director:  Logan Grant

     615.741.2364

     logan.grant@tn.gov

 

Policy and Project Manager:  Katie Thomas

     615.741.2364

     katie.thomas@tn.gov

Licensure and Regulation Information

665 Mainstream Drive

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Administration

Director:  Caroline Tippens

     Phone Coming Soon

     caroline.tippens@tn.gov

 

Assistant Director:  Ann Reed

     615.532.6595

     ann.r.reed@tn.gov

 

Office Administrator:  Mae Copeland

     615.253.5655

     mae.copeland@tn.gov

 

 

Board of Licensing Health Care Facilities

Board Administrator:  Wanda Hines

     615.741.7586

     wanda.e.hines@tn.gov

 

 

Licensure

Niraj Soni

     615.741.2539

     niraj.soni@tn.gov

 

 

Facilities Construction

Director:  Craig Parisher

     615.253.5304

     craig.l.parisher@tn.gov

 

Fire and Building Code Inspector Manager:  Nelson Rodriguez

     615.306.8424

     nelson.rodriguez@tn.gov

 

 

CLIA Program

Manager:  Erika Haire

     615.741.7034

     erika.regina.haire@tn.gov

 

 

Nurse Aide Program

Teri James

     615.253.6085

     teri.james@tn.gov

 

 

Complaint Intake

Marjorie Prather

     615.253.6087

     marjorie.prather@tn.gov

Certificate of Need Program

502 Deaderick Street

Andrew Jackson Building, 9th Floor

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Director of Certificate of Need Program:  Phillip Earhart

     615.741.2364

     phillip.m.earhart@tn.gov

 

Examiner:  Thomas Pitt

     615.741.2364

     thomas.p.pitt@tn.gov

 

 

General Counsel

665 Mainstream Drive

Nashville, TN  37243

 

General Counsel:  Jim Christoffersen

     615.741.2364

     jim.christoffersen@tn.gov

Administration

502 Deaderick Street

Andrew Jackson Building, 9th Floor

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Director of Administration:  John Carr

    615.741.2364

     john.carr@tn.gov

 

Human Resources:  Consuelo Baker

      615.741.2364

     consuelo.l.baker@tn.gov

 

Office Manager:  Lowavia Eden-Hoback

     615.741.2364

     lowavia.eden-hoback@tn.gov

 

Fiscal Director:  Christina Price

     615.741.2364

     christina.price@tn.gov

 

Contract's Manager:  Jennifer Richardson

     615.741.2364

     jennifer.b.richardson@tn.gov

Statistical and Special Reports

502 Deaderick Street

Andrew Jackson Building, 9th Floor

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Data and Analysis Administrator:  Alecia Craighead

     615.253.2782

     alecia.l.craighead@tn.gov

 

Statistical Research Specialist:  Joel Clinton

     615.532.7537

     joel.c.clinton@tn.gov

 

Senior Data and Research Analyst:  Dr. Kusam Lata

     615.741.2364

     kusam.lata@tn.gov

CMP Reinvestment Program

665 Mainstream Drive

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Director:  Shaquallah Shanks

     Phone Coming Soon

     shaquallah.shanks@tn.gov

Trauma Care Advisory Council

665 Mainstream Drive

Nashville, TN  37243

 

Manager:  Rob Seesholtz

     Phone Coming Soon

     robert.seesholtz@tn.gov

Regional Offices

 

West Tennessee Regional Office

295 Summar Drive

Jackson, TN  38301

731.984.9684

 

West Tennessee Office Administrator:  Paula Tipton

     731.984.9731

     paula.tipton@tn.gov

 

Middle Tennessee Regional Office

665 Mainstream Drive, First Floor

Nashville, TN  37243

615.253.7000

 

Middle Tennessee Regional Office Administrator:  Lesley McDonald

     615.253.4483

     lesley.s.mcdonald@tn.gov

 

East Tennessee Regional Office

7175 Strawberry Plains Pike, Suite 103

Knoxville, TN  37914

Phone Coming Soon

 

East Tennessee Regional Office Administrator:  Tamra Turberville

     865.594.9396

     tamra.turberville@tn.gov