Skip to Main Content

INFORMATION ABOUT THE ONGOING NOVEL CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK
Temporary Suspension of Certain CON Requirements for Hospitals
Accepting Applications for HSDA Deputy Director Position

Logan Grant
Executive Director
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  logan.grant@tn.gov

Mark Farber
Deputy Director
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  mark.farber@tn.gov.

Jim Christoffersen
General Counsel
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  jim.christoffersen@tn.gov.

Lowavia Eden-Hoback
Office and Resource Manager
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email: Lowavia.eden-hoback@tn.gov

Phillip Earhart
HSD Examiner
Phone:  615.741.7819
Email:  phillip.m.earhart@tn.gov.

 

Jeff Grimm
HSD Examiner
Phone:  615.770.0492
Email: philip.grimm@tn.gov.

 

Alecia Craighead
HSDA Information and Data Analyst
Phone: 615.253.2782
Email:  alecia.l.craighead@tn.gov

 

David Elenbaas
HSDA Research Planning Analyst
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  david.elenbaas@tn.gov
 

Steve Bock
Clerk 3
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  steve.bock@tn.gov