Logan Grant
Executive Director
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  logan.grant@tn.gov

Phillip Earhart
Deputy Director
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  phillip.m.earhart@tn.gov

Jim Christoffersen
General Counsel
Phone:  615.741.2364
Email:  jim.christoffersen@tn.gov.

Lowavia Eden-Hoback

Office and Resource Manager

Phone:  615.741.2364

Email:  lowavia.eden-hoback@tn.gov

 

 

Katie Thomas

Interdepartment Liaison

Phone:  615.741.2364

Email:  katie.thomas@tn.gov

 

 

John Carr

Budget Analysis Director

Phone:  615.741.2364

Email:  john.carr@tn.gov

 

Tom Pitt

HSD Examiner

Phone:  615.741.2364

Email:  thomas.p.pitt@tn.gov

 

Trang Wadsworth

HSD Examiner

Phone:  615.741.2364

Email:  trang.a.wadsworth@tn.gov

Alecia Craighead
Data and Analysis Administrator
Phone: 615.253.2782
Email:  alecia.l.craighead@tn.gov

 

Joel Clinton
Statistical Research Specialist
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  joel.c.clinton@tn.gov
 

 

Dr. Kusam Lata
Senior Data and Research Analyst
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  kusam.lata@tn.gov

Consuelo Baker
Title:  Executive Adminstrative Assistant
Phone: 615.741.2364
Email:  consuelo.l.baker@tn.gov