• Jim Henry
    Deputy to the Governor/Chief of Staff Governor's Office

  • Greg Adams
    Chief Operating Officer Governor's Office

  • Dwight Tarwater
    General Counsel Governor's Office

  • Stephen Smith
    Senior Advisor  Governor's Office

  • Jayme Simmons
    Special Assistant for Strategy and Policy Director Governor's Office

  • Jai Templeton
    Commissioner Agriculture

  • Bonnie Hommrich
    Commissioner Children's Services

  • Julie Mix McPeak
    Commissioner Commerce & Insurance

  • Tony C. Parker
    Commissioner Correction

  • Bob Rolfe
    CommissionerDepartment of Economic and Community Development

  • Candice McQueen
    Commissioner Education

  • Bob Martineau
    Commissioner Environment & Conservation

  • Larry B. Martin
    Commissioner Finance & Administration

  • Greg Gonzales
    Commissioner Financial Institutions

  • Robert E. Oglesby
    Commissioner General Services

  • John Dreyzehner, MD, MPH, FACOEM
    Commissioner Health

  • Dr. Wendy Long
    Deputy Commissioner Department of TennCare

  • Rebecca R. Hunter
    Commissioner Human Resources

  • Danielle Barnes
    Commissioner Human Services

  • Debra K. Payne
    CommissionerIntellectual and Developmental Disabilities

  • Burns Phillips
    Commissioner Labor and Workforce Development

  • Marie Williams
    Commissioner Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

  • Major General Terry M. "Max" Haston
    Commissioner / The Adjutant General Military

  • David Gerregano
    Commissioner Revenue

  • David W. Purkey
    Commissioner Safety & Homeland Security

  • Kevin Triplett
    Commissioner Tourist Development

  • John Schroer
    Commissioner Transportation

  • Many-Bears Grinder
    Commissioner Veterans Services