Skip to Main Content

GoDBE Agency Small Business Liaisons

Effective April 2, 2012, each state agency was required by legislation to designate a staff person to assist the Governor’s Office of Diversity Business Enterprise with coordinating the agency’s efforts to utilize Tennessee small businesses.  The following is a list of the Agency Small Business Liaisons:

DEPARTMENT LIAISON NAME PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Agriculture Larry Maxwell 615-837-5175 Larry.Maxwell@tn.gov
Children's Services Donovan Hayes
615-741-8422
Donavan.Hayes@tn.gov
Commerce & Insurance Brian McCormack
615-532-1813
Brian.T.McCormack@tn.gov
Comptroller of Treasury Richard P. Wilson
615-401-7742
Richard.P.Wilson@tn.gov
Correction West Landers
615-253-8250
West.Landers@tn.gov
Economic & Community Development Sherri Mays 615-741-8548
Sherri.Mays@tn.gov
Education Joanna E. Collins 615-532-8539
Joanna.E.Collins@tn.gov
Environment & Conservation Tina Pennington
615-532-0314
Tina.Pennington@tn.gov
Finance and Administration Tami Jefferson
615-741-6096
Tami.Jefferson@tn.gov
Financial Institutions Christy Beadle Adams 615-532-1023
Christy.Beadle.Adams@tn.gov
General Services Shelia Simpson 615-253-4634 Shelia.J.Simpson@tn.gov
Health Brandon Silby 615-741-4733 Brandon.Silby@tn.gov
Health Care Finance and Administration Matt Brimm
615-687-5811
Matt.Brimm@tn.gov
Human Resources Cindy Hobbs 615-741-6199 Cindy.Hobbs@tn.gov
Human Services Robin Dieterich 615-313-2270 Robin.Dieterich@tn.gov
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Jordan Mullinix
615-532-6535
Jordan.Mullinix@tn.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Shanna Brake
615-741-0054
Shanna.Brake@tn.gov
Military Chris T. Benson
615-313-0858
Chris.T.Benson@tn.gov
Office of the Governor Daphne Cooper 615-532-4582 Daphne.Cooper@tn.gov
Revenue Amanda McGraw
615-532-8950
Amanda.McGraw@tn.gov
Safety and Homeland Security Shoney Naquin
615-251-5238
Shoney.Naquin@tn.gov
State of Tennessee Real Estate Asset Management Jennifer Murphy
615-426-7192
Jennifer.Murphy@tn.gov 
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation Russell Tipton 615-744-4134 Russell.Tipton@tn.gov
Tennessee Board of Regents Richard Pence
615-365-1566
Richard.Pence@tbr.edu 
Tourist Development Alisha Widrig
615 741-9065
Alisha.Widrig@tn.gov
Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency Clyde HIcks  615-781-6604 Clyde.HIckstn.gov
Transportation David Neese 615-741-0699 David.Neese@tn.gov
Treasury Dawn Rochelle 615-741-2956
Dawn.Rochelle@tn.gov
TRICOR James Brickmore 615-741-1806 James.Brickmore@tn.gov
University of Tennessee Blake Reagan 865-256-9170
Breagan@ut.edu
Veterans Affairs Jennifer Combs
615-253-7614
Jennifer.Coombs@tn.gov