TENNESSEE STATEWIDE AMBER ALERT: Elizabeth Thomas | Click for details from TBI.

Tennessee State Agency Service Contracting Coordinators

Professional service procurement by Tennessee state government is decentralized to each of the various procuring state agencies. Each agency is responsible for compiling lists for soliciting and evaluating proposals, selecting contractors, drafting legal agreements, and managing contracts for the effective delivery of services. The Agency Service Contracting Coordinators (designated by the respective procuring agency head and listed below) are charged with overseeing these service procurement activities and serve as the primary agency contact for service contracting matters.

AGENCY

COORDINATOR

E-MAIL

PHONE
(615)+

Aging & Disability

Sheryl Smith

Sheryl.Smith@tn.gov

741-2056

Agriculture

Robert Angle

Robert.Angle@tn.gov

837-5173

Alcoholic Beverage Comm.

Janice Franklin

Janice.Franklin@tn.gov

741-1602

Arts Commission

Carol White

Carol.White@tn.gov

253-8914

Children & Youth

Nancy Townsend

Nancy.Townsend@tn.gov

741-2353

Children's Services

Suzanne G. White

Suzanne.G.White@tn.gov

741-0581

Commerce & Insurance

Colton Cline

Colton.Cline@tn.gov

741-9730

Comptroller

Connie Rickabaugh

Connie.Rickabaugh@cot.tn.gov

401-7914

Correction

Priscilla Wainwright

Priscilla.Wainwright@tn.gov

253-5571

Courts

David Byrne

David.Byrne@tncourts.gov

741-2687

Economic & Comm Dev.

Summer Carr

Summer.Carr@tn.gov

253-1944

Education

Joanna Collins

Joanna.Collins@tn.gov

770-3869

Environment & Conservation

Ray Register

Ray.T.Register@tn.gov

532-0216

Finance & Administration

Travis Johnson

Travis.Johnson@tn.gov

741-5727

Financial Institutions

Michelle L. Berry

Michelle.L.Berry@tn.gov

532-1013

General Assembly (FRC)

Sandy Fletcher

Sandy.Fletcher@capitol.tn.gov

532-6497

General Services

 

 

 

Health

Jerry Ivery

Jerry.Ivery@tn.gov

741-1614

Health Svcs. & Dev. Agency

Rhonda Finchum

Rhonda.Finchum@tn.gov

741-2364

Human Resources

Brigitte Tubbs-Jones

Brigitte Tubbs-Jones@tn.gov

532-8853

Human Rights

Ky Sychareune

Ky.Sychareune@tn.gov

532-7614

Human Services

Robin S. Dieterich

Robin.Dieterich@tn.gov

313-2270

Labor

Melvin O'Neal

Melvin.Oneal@tn.gov

532-1071

Mental Health

Quinn Wilson

Quinn.Wilson@tn.gov

253-7654

Intellectual Disabilities

Jeff Smith

Jeff.Smith@tn.gov

532-6535

Military (including TEMA)

Fred Denson

Fred.Denson@tn.gov

313-0658

Post-Conviction Defender

Lynn York

Yorkl@tnpcdo.net

741-9331

Probation & Parole

 

 

 

Revenue

John Lamar

John.Lamar@tn.gov

532-8969

Safety

Sonya Hadley

Sonya.Hadley@tn.gov

251-5292

Safety (Homeland Security)

 

 

 

Secretary of State

Mary Beth Thomas

Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov

741-2819

State Museum

Nancy Townsend

Nancy.Townsend@tn.gov

741-2353

TACIR

Michael Timme

Michael.Timme@tn.gov

741-3483

TBI

Heather Thorne

Heather.Thorne@tn.gov

744-4105

TennCare

Alma Chilton

Alma.Chilton@tn.gov

507-6384

TN Corrections Institute

 

 

 

TN Higher Ed. Comm.

Marcie Mills

Marcie.Mills@tn.gov

532-3500

TN Housing Dev. Agency

Debra Murray

DMurray@thda.org

815-2053

TN Regulatory Authority

Chris Eaton

Chris.Eaton@tn.gov

741-2904

TN Student Assist. Corp.

Peter Abernathy

Peter.Abernathy@tn.gov

532-6065

TN Veterans' Homes Board

Pam Hayden-Wood

PHayden-Wood@tsvh.org

225-1804

TN Wildlife Resource Agency

Lisa Crawford

Lisa.Crawford@tn.gov

781-6606

Tourist Development

Nancy Hargiss-Tatlock

Nancy.Hargiss-Tatlock@tn.gov

741-9065

Transportation

Victoria Hassinger

Victoria.Hassinger@tn.gov

532-3508

Treasury

Dawn Rochelle

Dawn.Rochelle@tn.gov

253-8770

TRICOR

James Bickmore

James.Bickmore@tn.gov

741-1806

Veterans Affairs

LaDonna Copeland

LaDonna.Copeland@tn.gov

253-8972