Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
TDEC COVID-19 Response and Resources

THC Staff

Contact THC Board Members at  

Mr. Patrick McIntyre 

Executive Director and State Historic Preservation Officer


(615) 770-1096


Ms. Claudette Stager

Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer and Assistant Director for Federal Programs

(615) 770-1089
Mrs. Linda T. Wynn, Assistant Director for State Programs
(Historical Markers)
(615) 770-1093


Federal Programs

Ms. Holly M. Barnett, Historic Preservation Supervisor
(Preservation Tax Incentives, Technical Assistance)
(615) 770-1098
vacant,  Historic Preservation Specialist
(Review and Compliance, Section 106)
(615) 770-1099
Ms. Rebecca Schmitt, Historic Preservation Specialist
(National Register)  
(615) 770-1086
Ms. Jane-Coleman Cottone, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Local Government Assistance/Certified Local Government Program)
(615) 770-1088

Mr. Christopher Kinder,  Historic Preservation Specialist
(National Register)

(615) 770-1090 

Ms. Kerri Ross, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Survey and Local Government Assistance/Certified Local Government)   

(615) 770-1092


Ms. Casey Lee, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Review and Compliance, Section 106)
(615) 253-3163
Ms. Peggy Nickell, Historic Preservation Specialist
(615) 770-1087


State Programs

Mr. Dan Brown, Historic Preservation Specialist
(State Historic Sites Program)
(615) 770-1091
Ms. Nina Scall, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Tennessee Wars Commission)
(615) 770-1095
Mr. Graham Perry, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Cemetery Preservation Program)
(615) 532-0087
Ms. Susan McClamroch, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Tennessee Heritage Protection Act and Outreach)
(615) 532-1920


Administrative Staff

Ms. Ashlee Pierce, Administrative Secretary
(615) 770-1085
Mrs. Angela Campbell, Secretary
(615) 770-1097
Mrs. Brenda Vaughan, Administrative Services Assistant III
(Grants and Purchasing)
(615) 770-1094