Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
TDEC COVID-19 Response and Resources

THC Staff

Contact THC Board Members at Ask.THC@tn.gov.  

Mr. Patrick McIntyre 

Executive Director and State Historic Preservation Officer

patrick.mcintyre@tn.gov

 

(615) 770-1096

 

Ms. Claudette Stager

Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer and Assistant Director for Federal Programs

Claudette.Stager@tn.gov

(615) 770-1089
Mrs. Linda T. Wynn, Assistant Director for State Programs
(Historical Markers)
Linda.Wynn@tn.gov
(615) 770-1093

 

Federal Programs

Ms. Holly M. Barnett, Historic Preservation Supervisor
(Preservation Tax Incentives, Technical Assistance)
Holly.M.Barnett@tn.gov
(615) 770-1098
vacant,  Historic Preservation Specialist
(Review and Compliance, Section 106)
@tn.gov
(615) 770-1099
Ms. Rebecca Schmitt, Historic Preservation Specialist
(National Register)
Rebecca.Schmitt@tn.gov  
(615) 770-1086
Ms. Jane-Coleman Cottone, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Local Government Assistance/Certified Local Government Program)
Jane-Coleman.Cottone@tn.gov
(615) 770-1088

Mr. Christopher Kinder,  Historic Preservation Specialist
(National Register)

Christopher.Kinder@tn.gov

(615) 770-1090 

Ms. Kerri Ross, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Survey and Local Government Assistance/Certified Local Government)

Kerri.Ross@tn.gov   

(615) 770-1092

 

Ms. Casey Lee, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Review and Compliance, Section 106)
Casey.Lee@tn.gov
(615) 253-3163
Ms. Peggy Nickell, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Survey)
Peggy.Nickell@tn.gov
(615) 770-1087

 

State Programs

Mr. Dan Brown, Historic Preservation Specialist
(State Historic Sites Program)
Dan.Brown@tn.gov
(615) 770-1091
Ms. Nina Scall, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Tennessee Wars Commission)
nina.scall@tn.gov
(615) 770-1095
Mr. Graham Perry, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Cemetery Preservation Program)
Graham.Perry@tn.gov
(615) 532-0087
Ms. Susan McClamroch, Historic Preservation Specialist
(Tennessee Heritage Protection Act and Outreach)
Susan.McClamroch@tn.gov
(615) 532-1920

 

Administrative Staff

Ms. Ashlee Pierce, Administrative Secretary
Ashlee.Pierce@tn.gov
(615) 770-1085
Mrs. Angela Campbell, Secretary
Angela.Campbell@tn.gov
(615) 770-1097
Mrs. Brenda Vaughan, Administrative Services Assistant III
(Grants and Purchasing)
Brenda.Vaughan@tn.gov
(615) 770-1094