Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Resources for Districts

Upper Cumberland Districts: Bledsoe County, Cannon County, Clay County, Cumberland County, DeKalb County, Fentress County, Jackson County, Macon County, Overton County, Pickett County, Putnam County, Smith County, Trousdale County, Van Buren County, Warren County, White County, York Institute. Southwest Districts: Arlington, Achievement School District, BartlettChester, Collierville, Decatur, Fayette, Germantown, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, Lakeland, Lexington, McNairy, Madison, Millington, Shelby, Tipton. Southeast Districts: Athens City, Bradley County, Cleveland City, Dayton City, Etowah City, Grundy County, Hamilton County, Marion County, McMinn County, Meigs County, Polk County, Rhea County, Richard City, Sequatchie County. South Central Districts: Bedford County, Coffee County, Manchester City, Tullahoma City, Franklin County, Giles County, Hickman County, Lawrence County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Fayetteville City, Marshall CountyMaury County, Moore County, Perry County, Wayne County. Northwest Districts: Benton County, Carroll County, Hollow Rock-Bruceton SSD, Huntingdon SSD, McKenzie SSD, South Carroll SSD, West Carroll SSD, Crockett County, Alamo City, Bells City, Dyer County, Dyersburg City, Gibson County SSD, Bradford SSD, Humboldt SSD, Milan SSD, Trenton SSD, Henry County, Paris SSD, Lake County, Obion County, Union City, Weakley County. Mid Cumberland Districts: Cheatham County, Metro Nashville Public Schools, Dickson County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Montgomery County, Robertson County, Rutherford County, Murfreesboro City, Stewart County, Sumner County, Williamson County, Franklin SSD, Wilson County, Lebanon SSD, TSB. First Tennessee Districts: Carter County, Elizabethton City, Cocke County, Newport City, Greene County, Greeneville City, Hamblen County, Hancock County, Hawkins County, Rogersville City, Johnson County, Sullivan County, Bristol City, Kingsport City, Unicoi County, Washington County, Johnson City. East Tennessee Districts: Anderson County, Clinton City, Oak Ridge, Blount County, Alcoa City, Maryville City, Campbell County, Claiborne County, Grainger County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Loudon County, Lenoir City, Monroe County, Sweetwater City, Morgan County, Roane County, Scott County, Oneida City, Sevier County, Union County, ETSD.