Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
COVID-19 & Potential Impacts
Apply for the Katie Beckett Program!

Family Support Contract Agencies

Helen R. Tucker Adult Developmental Center                                                    Physical Address (not for mail)

P.O. Box 648                                                                                                                        2660 Hwy 51 North
Ripley, TN 38063

Phone: 731-635-4290

Director: Candice Burkheart (hrtadc@aol.com)

Family Support Staff:   Ethel Tyus (etyushrtadc@aol.com)

Counties Served:  Crocket, Dyer, Lake, Lauderdale, Obion, and Tipton

 

Madison/Haywood Developmental Services                                                     Physical Address (not for mail)

P.O. Box 11205                                                                                                                  38 Garland Drive
Jackson, TN 38308-0120

Phone: 731-664-0855

Director: William (Bill) Brewer (bbrewer@mhds.org)

Family Support Staff:   Pam Sykes 731-984-6445 (psykes@mhds.org)

                                           Debbie Jeanes (dejeanes@mhds.org)

Counties Served: Chester, Decatur, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Madison, and McNairy

 

Shelby Residential and Vocational Services, Inc.

3971 Knight Arnold
Memphis, TN 38118

Phone: 901-312-9914

Director: Tyler Hampton (tyler.hampton@srvs.org)

Family Support Supervisor: Troy Allen (troy.allen@srvs.org


Family Support Staff: Michelle Harris 901-312-9911 (michelle.harris@srvs.org)

                                                Latisha Reynolds 901-869-9285 (latisha.reynolds@srvs.org)

                                                Lena Freeman (lena.freeman@srvs.org)  

Counties Served: Fayette and Shelby

www.srvs.org

 

Training and Advocacy Referral and Peer Support (TARP)

1027 Mineral Wells Avenue, Suite 7
Paris, TN 38242

731-644-0026

Director: Denise Wardle (denisew@tarp1.org)

Family Support Staff: Desiree Heckard (ilservices@tarp1.org)

Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Gibson, Henry, and Weakley

www.tarp1.org

The Arc Davidson County & Greater Nashville

240 Great Circle Road, Suite 338
Nashville, TN 37228

Phone: 615-321-5699
Fax: 615-627-1405

Director: Sheila Moore; ext. 216 (smoore@arcdc.org)

Family Support Staff:       Lorie Golden; ext. 110 (lgolden@arcdc.org)

                                               LaKeesha Jackson; ext. 109 (ljackson@arcdc.org)

Counties Served: Davidson and Wilson

www.arcdc.org

 

The Arc Williamson County

129 W. Fowlkes, Suite 143
Franklin, TN 37064

Phone: 615-790-5815

Director: Sharon Bottorff (sbbarc@thearcwc.org)

Family Support Staff:   Sharon Bottorff

Counties Served: Williamson

www.disabilitywilliamson.org

 

Buffalo River Services, Inc.                                                                                         Physical Address (not for mail)

P. O. Box 847                                                                                                                      2300 W.O. Smith Street
Waynesboro, TN 38485                                                                                                  Lawrenceburg 38464

Phone: 931-762-3381

Director: Philip Garner (phil.garner@brstn.org)

Family Support Staff:   Mary Staggs (mary.staggs@brstn.org)

Counties Served:  Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Perry, and Wayne

 

Community Development Center

111 Eaglette Way
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Phone: 931-684-7673

Director: Anita Teague (anita.teague@cdctn@org)

Family Support Staff:   Christy Jensen (family.support@cdctn.org)

Counties Served: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall, and Moore

www.communitydevelopmentcenter.org

 

Developmental Services of Dickson County Main                                       Physical Address (not for mail)

PO Box 546                                                                                                                     128 N. Second Street
Clarksville, TN 37041-0546                                                                                         Suite 206

Phone: 931-994-8363

Director: Don Redden (dredden@dsdc.org)

Family
Support Staff:        Ellen McCollum; ext. 101 (emccollum@dsdc.org)
Counties Served:  Montgomery and Stewart

                                  Peggy Seay (pseay@dsdc.org) 931-994-8363
Counties Served:  Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, and Humphreys

www.dsdc.org

 

Habilitation and Training Services, Inc.                                                                 Physical Address (not for mail)

P. O. Box 1856                                                                                                                    545 Airport Road
Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone: 615-575-4119

Director: Ben Minnix (bminnix@hatstn.org)

Family Support Staff:   Elaine Broyles (ebroyles@hatstn.org)

Counties Served: Robertson, Sumner, and Trousdale

www.hatstn.org

 

Pacesetters, Inc.

2511 Highway 111 North
Algood, TN 38506

Phone: 931-537-9179

Director: Vacant

Family Support Staff:  Cathy Presley, Supervisor (cathy.presley@pacesetters.com
                                          Misty Voiles, ext. 1 (misty.voiles@pacesetterstn.com)
Counties Served:          Cannon, Fentress, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, and Warren

                                          Marilyn Harris, ext. 2 (marilyn.harris@pacesetterstn.com)
Counties Served:          Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Jackson, Macon, Overton, and White

www.pacesetters.com

 

UCP of Middle Tennessee                                                                                      

P.O. Box 10996
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37129
Phone:  615-796-3341
Fax: 615-369-3085

Billing Address
1200 9th Avenue North, Suite 110
Nashville, TN 37208
(615) 242-4091

Director: Deana Claiborne (Deana_Claiborne@ucpnashville.org)

Family Support Staff:  Claressa Ham (family_support@ucpnashville.org)

Counties Served: Rutherford

www.ucpnashville.org

 

The Arc Washington County

9 Worth Circle
Johnson City, TN 37601

Phone: 423-928-9362

Director: Malessa Fleenor (malessa@arcwc.org)

Family Support Staff:    Joanna Staley; ext. 212 (joanna@arcwc.org)

                                            (Hancock, Hawkins, Sullivan)

                                            Megan Buckles; ext. 207 (megan@arcwc.org)

                                            (Carter, Johnson, Washington and Unicoi Counties)

Counties Served: Carter, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington

www.arcwc.org

 

Emory Valley Center, Inc.

715 Emory Valley Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Director: Jennifer Enderson (jennifer.enderson@emoryvalleycenter.com)

Family Support Staff:   Regina Wilson; 865-813-0578 (regina.wilson@emoryvalleycenter.com)

                                           Sally Ocampo; (sally.okampo@emoryvalleycenter.com)

Counties Served: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Cocke, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Roane, Scott, and Sevier

www.emoryvalleycenter.org

 

Greene County Skills, Inc.

130 Bob Smith Boulevard
Greeneville, TN 37745

Phone: 423-798-7100

Director: Jim Gillen (jgillen@gcskills.com)

Family Support Staff:  Elizabeth McLain (emclain@gcskills.com)

Counties Served: Claiborne, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, and Union

www.greenecountyskills.org

 

Orange Grove Center

615 Derby Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Phone: 423-664-5120

Director: Tera Roberts 423-493-2911 (troberts@orangegrove.org)

Family Support Staff:   Kristi Tankersley, 423-664-5120 (ktankersley@orangegrove.org)
                                          Molly Clounch, 423-644-5121 (mclounch@orangegrove.org)

Counties Served: Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, and Sequatchie

www.orangegrovecenter.com

West Tennessee                                                                                                              Billing Address

Janice Williams                                                                                                               PO Box 949

West Tennessee Regional Office                                                                              Arlington, TN 38002
11437 Milton Wilson Road
Arlington, TN 38002

901-745-7215

Email: Janice.Williams@tn.gov

 

Middle Tennessee

Tammie Browning

Middle Tennessee Regional Office
Spruce Building
275 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

615-231-5057

Email: Tammie.Browning@tn.gov

 

East Tennessee

Jill Kiehna

4850 E. Andrew Johnson Hwy
Greenville, TN 37745

(423) 787-6953

Email: Julia.Kiehna@tn.gov

 

Statewide

Patricia Edmiston

Central Office

UBS Tower, 8th Floor
315 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243

901-308-3430

E-mail:  Patricia.Edmiston@tn.gov